Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Patriotic Decor
Date:May 10, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These stars are so much better looking in person. You can't really tell the quality of the piecing from the picture. The stars have nice country flair to them, as well as being a symbol of our country. I would recommend that you buy these to liven up your home, especially for our national holidays.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, attractive, very nice construction, great for the fourth of july memorial day etc., great to use as coasters
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought!
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Missie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice colors but they are smaller than I thought they were would not purchase them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
South Paw Mama
Location:Charleston, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought these were very nice when I spotted them in the catalog and was not disappointed in them when I received them. Great accent pieces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nicely made but small
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisytny
Location:Knoxville, TN
Nicely made, but very, very small.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little small
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper24/7
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wanted these for place mats but they are too small. I will probably just use them for scatter decor on shelving or a center piece trio with candles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
sisterkaren
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Wish they also came in smaller sizes too.. Good quality too. Better than in the picture I think
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stars
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jthomp
Location:Herkimer, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift. Excellent quality. Great for decorating for the 4th of July.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They're to small
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
rdaisy
Location:Delton, MI 49046, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These stars were purchased with the table runner/placemats. I thought I would use these three stars for the center of the table for decoration or hot pads, when I used the table runner broke down into placemats. I found these stars were just cut to small! I was also disappointed in the thickness, they looked like they would be padded, but were thin.
Pros: they looked cutebut...
Cons: too small and too thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.