Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Touch!
Date:March 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Lynnefs
Location:Frederick County, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased the stars for my sons' room, based on Americana theme. They are a nice touch and look best when grouped together. Good value for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
:)
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
tess
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are the perfect size and ideal for the cabin!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very impressed
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ninnypearl
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very impressed with these stars and Terry's Village. My first order had a flaw and I called them and they stood behind there product . They got another set right out to me. I like a company that puts out quality wares and cares about customer satisfaction. Thanks
Pros: great service & quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A different way to show our patriotic side
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
OCfrau
Location:Orange County, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have an enclosed balcony, so we have no way of displaying our American Flag. However, on the opposite side of our condo, I like to have something displayed on our security screen door, and these lovely metal stars fill the bill quite nicely. They are decorative and tasteful. And, I don't need to worry about weather affecting them. Very nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice looking!
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Rusty
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked these barn stars as they are a good size and will look great on the
wall of the front porch this Spring. Needed something for that wall, looked empty and these Americana Barn Stars fit the bill! Good quality as well
as nice colors. Patriotic!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Stars
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
partiesinoregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and price. They look awesome on my wall!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful stars
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Busy Mom
Location:Spanish Fork, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to hang on my family room wall, goes perfectly with my Americana decor. These are nice and large and have beautiful detail. The hanging hardware comes right on them and they are very sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great barn stars
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Mad
Location:Toms River, N. J.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Americana Barn stars were beautifully embossed which gave it a more elegant look for use indoors to be hung above a fireplace. The colors used fit in with most decors and looks great hanging about the mantle. I have gotten many compliments regarding these stars. Easy to hang and good for all seasons. These will be enjoyed for years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.