Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:September 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Chopped
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with these flags. Great price. We did not expect such good quality for the price. It was not the 'traditional' flag colors but they looked great. The points did keep falling off but we just added a little glue and they were fine. Will definitely purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great look
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Deepee
Location:East Rockaway, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the old look of these flags, fits right in with my Victorian Decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price and nice Americana colors .
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper24/7
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These flags are a great value for the price and quality.
Pros: nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ash
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really great and I am ordering more before the Holiday. Great for all kinds of decorating. Colors are nice and vintage. Quality is wonderful. Can't beat the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:May 16, 2013
Customer avatar
wombatcoop
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I will agree with other reviewers that the color is closer to gold or brown on these, but that's actually exactly what I wanted. The flags are not affixed to the pole, but also easily fixed by hot glue. My only complaint is that the flag is only one-sided. But at $4 for a dozen, you really can't beat it. Oh, and I ordered two dozen and only one tip was off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice primitive flags
Date:December 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Mumma Bear
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The color is just what I wanted, the flags slide down the post as they are not 'stuck' in place and the tips do come off, I was missing 1 tip to a flag when they arrived. Overall I am satisfied, the price is great and these flags look awesome poking out of my primitive, Americana Christmas tree.
Pros: that worn old color, the price
Cons: tips come off, flag slides down & off of post
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Americana Flag
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Michael J
Location:Greenville, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these flags for use in my art work. I did not have a problem with the color, because they had sort of a primitive look to them which is okay for my work. However, the tips of the flags all came off, plus the flags themselves were not adhered to the flag pole, if you will. Can't expect too much though because we only paid $4.00 for 12 of them. Not a bother though to glue them together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not A Good Purchase
Date:July 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Cat
Location:Riverdale, GA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was not happy with the color. I have purchased these flags before and they were red, blue and white or ivory as you call it but the ivory this time is gold. I will not be using them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.