Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:September 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Chopped
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with these flags. Great price. We did not expect such good quality for the price. It was not the 'traditional' flag colors but they looked great. The points did keep falling off but we just added a little glue and they were fine. Will definitely purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good if you are okay with some repair
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
WomensClubDinnerDecor
Location:Broward County FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As other reviewers mentioned my flags arrived with some of the post caps detached - but nothing some glue can't fix. I love the Americana coloration. They will be nice for my centerpieces once I have done the repair work. I bought them on sale so the price was nice. For inexpensive addition to the Americana décor I am hoping to accomplish they should work nicely.
Pros: colors
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poorly made
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Annabanana
Location:Burlington, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These flags immediately started falling down the stick that they should have been attached to. I purchased these before, and that did not happen. Disappointed
Pros: nice colors
Cons: didn't stay on the top of the stick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for the price you pay
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SheDag
Location:Hatboro, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the size and color of the flags. I did read the other reviews before I bought them and every thing the review said is true. The flags are only printed on one side. The caps that are on the end of the poles were loose and two were missing all together and the flag itself are not adhered to pole. But I love how they are, not perfect. I hot glued the cap on the end and also glued the flag to the pole. I called Terry's up about the two missing caps and they are sending replacement so I am very happy. I got many comments on how cute they were over the memorial day weekend. Recommend buying more then you think you need because since they are smaller flags putting them closer together helps see them better
Pros: great price
Cons: some arrived without caps
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sassyjane
Location:Largo, FLorida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the flags will look great with my display for 4th July decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great look
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Deepee
Location:East Rockaway, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the old look of these flags, fits right in with my Victorian Decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price and nice Americana colors .
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper24/7
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These flags are a great value for the price and quality.
Pros: nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ash
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really great and I am ordering more before the Holiday. Great for all kinds of decorating. Colors are nice and vintage. Quality is wonderful. Can't beat the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.