Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
17 of 26(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
17 of 26(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
17 of 26(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good item
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price for multiples. Hoping they are good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as pictured
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, MO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these flags to use for the craft at our ladies' meeting. The picture showed the flags hemmed on the edges and when we got them they were only fused. The picture also showed the material of the flag continuing around the stick but in reality it had a separate sleeve of white (it was tea stained to match) that took away from the antique look (in my opinion).
This is a difficult item to find and we were so excited to find the small hemmed Americana flag. I only wish we could have received the ones pictured...or that they would update their website so we would have known what we were buying.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not very good
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Purchased these flags to hand out at a veterans day celebration where my performing group was singing patriotic music and honoring veterans. There were over 90 in the audience. Since I used my personal money I was trying to save money but if someone had said the flags were only printed on one side then I would not have purchased them. I would have paid more to have two sided flags. It was quite embarrassing! I just wanted everyone to celebrate by waving an American flag.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Americana Flags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good item
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price for multiples. Hoping they are good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't look anything like the photo
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ft Hood
Ordered these for a deployment party and they are the worst. They came on black sticks, not white and have ratty strings hanging off of them. The "muted" colored mentioned just look plain ugly and dull. Not at all what is pictured.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good if you are okay with some repair
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Broward County FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As other reviewers mentioned my flags arrived with some of the post caps detached - but nothing some glue can't fix. I love the Americana coloration. They will be nice for my centerpieces once I have done the repair work. I bought them on sale so the price was nice. For inexpensive addition to the Americana décor I am hoping to accomplish they should work nicely.
Pros: colors
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poorly made
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Burlington, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These flags immediately started falling down the stick that they should have been attached to. I purchased these before, and that did not happen. Disappointed
Pros: nice colors
Cons: didn't stay on the top of the stick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poorly made
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Burlington, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These flags immediately started falling down the stick that they should have been attached to. I purchased these before, and that did not happen. Disappointed
Pros: nice colors
Cons: didn't stay on the top of the stick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-26 T16:25:53.884-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1219, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.