Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
19 of 25(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
19 of 25(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
19 of 25(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Product Was A Good Choice
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
yesitsme
Location:Forney, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decided to get these as I was lacking any patriotic décor for outside my home. I have wrap-around porches with spindle rails, and these looked so great that my neighbors commented on them positively. At 20' each, I was able to cover a lot of area without breaking the bank. I was happy to find that the quality is such that I can easily re-use them for several years. They are well sown, and the vinyl material won't bleed colors in the rain. They are also so lightweight they are easy to hang or use. I've seen some reviewers complain about the colors, but the look is 'Americana'.. and these fit that description. They are SUPPOSED to be those dark colors.
Pros: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for my use
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
WomensClubDinnerDecor
Location:Broward County FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabric color and sheen are exactly what I wanted for a Veteran's Dinner
to be held in the fall. Shipping time was as promised and price very good. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect product
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi 4
Location:New Freedome, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Americana Swag was more than I thought it would be. The craftsmanship was excellent and it looked fantastic on my front porch. I had several neighbors ask where I purchased it. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: high qualtiy great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This stands out in our area because of the gold looking color instead of the stark white of regular flag patterns.
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Breeze
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This swag stands out in our area because of the gold looking color instead of the stark white of usual American flags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed in colors
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
bug
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed in the colors red and white. Red is very vey dull color and the white is cream color. If you want true red/white/blue item don't get this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Nancy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This swag does not have any metal eyelets. The only way to secure it to the railing would be to pin it or poke a hole in the fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
elegant product
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Koots
Location:Pittsburgh
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very pretty and large product. Better than expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as good as they used to be.
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
browneyedgirl
Location:Smithfield, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have bought these swags for years the color and quality are not what they were. The tan is now a gold color and the swag fabric is very thin they used to last 2-3 seasons but these don't look like they will.
Pros: price
Cons: color, thin fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.