Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as described
Date:June 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Joan of Arc
Location:Allen, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product was exactly as described, and the price was great. I tossed it in the dryer on medium with a damp towel and the creases from the folds during shipping came right out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfection for the 4th
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ash
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I absolutely adore these. They look fantastic and a great bargain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Americana Swag
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
NDBSC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used the swag to cover the bottom of our stage for an event. It was a good material and can be used again. This product worked well for what we needed.
Pros: quality, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wedding Disaster
Date:May 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Jenn
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought 4 of these to use as decorations in my Vintage Americana Wedding. Thankfully I bought them months early because they arrived last week and are AWFUL! What should be dark red, tan and navy blue is blood red, 1970's gold and black!!!! Can't use these at the wedding! Am returning so that I can order something else from another vendor. Very disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Americana swag and bunting -- LOVE
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Edi
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 5 swags (and 1 of the long pieces) 5-6 years ago and they have held of GREAT!! I LOVE them and the price is awesome too. I put them up before Memorial Day (outside on my porch... does not get tons of sun, but....) and leave them up thru Labor Day.... for the price they are awesome and I love them!! Love the antique more rustic color too...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:June 9, 2011
Customer avatar
luvshopping
Location:Waynesboro, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful-also ordered the bunting.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Matches the Bunting perfectly
Date:May 23, 2011
Customer avatar
DelMarGem
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought this and the bunting together. They match exactly and hopefully will create a nice holiday effect come July.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2011
Customer avatar
horse lover
Location:loxahatchee, fl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i bought 14 of these and did not care for the fabric. it was hard to iron and i worried that with the wind it would spend more time blown up on my fence. i sent them back and ordered the cotton ones. i like the color better for my decor and they are a little heavier and way easier to iron
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.