Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
24 of 36(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
24 of 36(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
24 of 36(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love
Date:May 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Funk NE
I can't wait until the 4th of July, this will fit perfectly on my deck spindles for privacy on my deck....
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Product Was A Good Choice
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Forney, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decided to get these as I was lacking any patriotic décor for outside my home. I have wrap-around porches with spindle rails, and these looked so great that my neighbors commented on them positively. At 20' each, I was able to cover a lot of area without breaking the bank. I was happy to find that the quality is such that I can easily re-use them for several years. They are well sown, and the vinyl material won't bleed colors in the rain. They are also so lightweight they are easy to hang or use. I've seen some reviewers complain about the colors, but the look is 'Americana'.. and these fit that description. They are SUPPOSED to be those dark colors.
Pros: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for my use
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Broward County FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabric color and sheen are exactly what I wanted for a Veteran's Dinner
to be held in the fall. Shipping time was as promised and price very good. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Red, SO incredibly yellow, & blue
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
First off, the quality & generous amount of fabric for this product is great for the price. If it looked more like the photo, I'd somehow incorporate these colors into every party I ever threw just because it is quite a bang for your buck - this is the reason I gave 2 stars instead of 1.
I read the reviews about the vintage white appearing yellow, & ordered anyway assuming (as another reviewer had also mentioned) that the unsatisfied customers must not have an accurate understanding of "Americana". Yes, the colors should indeed be dark, but comparing the actual product in hand to the photo representation is night & day.
The deep maroon & navy are perfect, (& yes, various computer monitors & devices can alter colors shown) but the tea/coffee stained ivory depicted is VERY much more a school crossing sign yellow, which is totally unfortunate in my case. I was expecting at the worst a slightly more tea stained than preferred raw canvasy color, & was beyond disappointed upon opening the box to find that the other reviewers were totally correct.
So that no other customers are left crossing fingers & hoping other reviewers are misguided, I've enclosed 2 photos (in outdoor & indoor lighting) of the product next to a standard yellow bubble mailer envelope. If THESE colors are what you're looking for, you will not be disappointed in this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not accurately depicted, colors
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmenApril 13, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
wanted red, white & blue, got burgandy, navy and tan
Date:August 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Marshalltown, IA
Colors were not the same as in picture.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Americana Swag let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too yellow!
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item is thin nylon with seamed edges. I installed grommets to assist in mounting. The white is very yellow, way more than tea stained vintage look. Do not use with Americana bunting as it looks way too yellow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Colors were not as expected
Date:February 17, 2016
Customer avatar
I didn't realize that the "deep American colors" would be red, yellow & blue. I was hoping to cut up the swag to make French flags for a French-themed party but the colors were not suitable.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 28, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beware, colors are 'antiquated' Burgandy, gold, dark navy
Date:June 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is good quality just I expected red, white and blue and the 'white' is definitely yellow gold, with the rest of the colors being dark, dark, which didn't meet my needs.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors not bright
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-26 T05:47:17.685-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1208, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.