Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
13
1 Star
25
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
103 of 147(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
13
1 Star
25
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
103 of 147(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
13
1 Star
25
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
103 of 147(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buntings
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these buntings! They are primitive colors and hold up to the outdoor weather. I leave them up from memorial day till Columbus day! Keep them in stock!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was Exactly what I hoped it would be from th eimages
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Star Spangled Tasteful
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lisle, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The colors are wonderful, but it is more of a parachute fabric. I steamed it to get the wrinkles out from it being folded.It looked great to decorate a shelf in the indoor hall of Independent Living, with the Rustic Americana standing stars on it. My father got a lot of compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Antique Bunting looks great!
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:convoy ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We love it. Our porch looks very festive for July.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just as it says
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like that it is nylon instead of that velvet you see so many times. The color shown is a true representation to what you get. It is different than what I see in my neighborhood, but not disrespectful- it has that antique-y vibe.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value, good quality
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Enoch, Ut
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using this to decorate the back of the seat on my mini horse drawn cart for the 4th of July parade. It will replace the one that I had before. It is just the perfect size!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Never again
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Have ordered these many times in the past with good results. This years batch, however, is cheaply made and grommets falling out while still in package.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hickory NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These look fine. But almost half of the grommets came out as I was putting them up. Poor quality - I doubt they will last more than 1 year.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:46:34.554-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1207, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.