Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
18
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
70 of 102(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
18
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
70 of 102(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
18
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
70 of 102(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just as it says
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like that it is nylon instead of that velvet you see so many times. The color shown is a true representation to what you get. It is different than what I see in my neighborhood, but not disrespectful- it has that antique-y vibe.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value, good quality
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Enoch, Ut
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using this to decorate the back of the seat on my mini horse drawn cart for the 4th of July parade. It will replace the one that I had before. It is just the perfect size!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Never again
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Have ordered these many times in the past with good results. This years batch, however, is cheaply made and grommets falling out while still in package.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hickory NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These look fine. But almost half of the grommets came out as I was putting them up. Poor quality - I doubt they will last more than 1 year.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Antique Look Banner
Date:June 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
I bought a few last June to put in my shop window, we had them embroidered with our town name, they were perfect. So much so we ordered several for people in town...they were a big hit. I am sorry the embroidery is not an option this year. I'm buying more right now and will have them done in town. This is a great item for the price,
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Vintage
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:DeLand, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
I love the look of these Buntings, I decorate Country Primitive and this works well with the look I want. The best thing is the material is durable for outdoor use. Recommend highly!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad you still had some to add to my decorations!
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:oregon
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my honey's birthday is flag day and we always look for beautiful ways to decorate our place. Love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the bunting!
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used the bunting for the welcome home for our son returning from a deployment in Afghanistan. I bought three of them and had them across the front of the house. They looked amazing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T01:55:18.373-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1207, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.