Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
13
1 Star
24
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
102 of 146(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
13
1 Star
24
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
102 of 146(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
13
1 Star
24
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
102 of 146(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Star Spangled Tasteful
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lisle, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The colors are wonderful, but it is more of a parachute fabric. I steamed it to get the wrinkles out from it being folded.It looked great to decorate a shelf in the indoor hall of Independent Living, with the Rustic Americana standing stars on it. My father got a lot of compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Antique Bunting looks great!
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:convoy ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We love it. Our porch looks very festive for July.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buntings
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these buntings! They are primitive colors and hold up to the outdoor weather. I leave them up from memorial day till Columbus day! Keep them in stock!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just as it says
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like that it is nylon instead of that velvet you see so many times. The color shown is a true representation to what you get. It is different than what I see in my neighborhood, but not disrespectful- it has that antique-y vibe.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value, good quality
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Enoch, Ut
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using this to decorate the back of the seat on my mini horse drawn cart for the 4th of July parade. It will replace the one that I had before. It is just the perfect size!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Never again
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Have ordered these many times in the past with good results. This years batch, however, is cheaply made and grommets falling out while still in package.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hickory NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These look fine. But almost half of the grommets came out as I was putting them up. Poor quality - I doubt they will last more than 1 year.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Antique Look Banner
Date:June 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
I bought a few last June to put in my shop window, we had them embroidered with our town name, they were perfect. So much so we ordered several for people in town...they were a big hit. I am sorry the embroidery is not an option this year. I'm buying more right now and will have them done in town. This is a great item for the price,
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-28 T19:09:49.576-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1207, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.