Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
16
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
66 of 96(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
16
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
66 of 96(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
16
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
66 of 96(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality purchase
Date:June 13, 2011
Customer avatar
karenbethha
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality banners. The Americana design fits great with my backyard design.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
none
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed in the quality. Purchased buntings in the past from Terry's Village and where much better quality then these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
looked great, lots of compliments
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The buntings matched my expectations. The colors went well with our house color. We have a block party and parade on the 4th. We got a lot of compliments on them. They were easy to put up but needed some pressing after shipping. I'm very happy with them and will use them in the future.
Pros: looked great, easy to put up
Cons: had to press out wrinkles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great patriotic decoration for inside or out!
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cherisprevent
Location:Scranton, NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although the wind lifts the light weight fabric up very easily it has withstood a hurricane and still looks brand new on my front porch. The colors are still vibrant and makes my home look well kept. Thank you Terry's Village for an affordable, quality product.
Pros: great product for the price, colors are vibrant, wonderful holiday decoration, easy to hang
Cons: material light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are pretty but the nylon like fabric is very light so they blow in the wind quite badly. On the other hand they are easy to hang.
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MaeMae
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Over all they are attractive and due to the light weight easy to hang anywhere. I would like to be able to order a variety of sizes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
NICE FLAG
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
karen
Location:brooklyn ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
can stand up to all kinds of weather great to use all year long
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:June 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:Beaver Dam, KY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These buntings look great across my front porch! I look forward to putting them up every summer. They are made of very durable material & hold up well year after year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The quality was fairly good, but the size was small. I didn't pay close attention to the size and it does not suit my needs.
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Paula
Location:Clifton Forge, VA 24422, USA
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small so you have to order almost double if you have an average to large porch. I have a wraparound porch and I need double the four items I ordered and I am not sure I want to do that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.