Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
16
1 Star
20
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
95 of 132(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
16
1 Star
20
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
95 of 132(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
16
1 Star
20
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
95 of 132(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Orab, Ohio
I am extremely pleased with the quality of the patriotic bunting I purchased. They fit my windows great. The colors are just as pictured. Only had them up a week but so far so good.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buntings
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these buntings! They are primitive colors and hold up to the outdoor weather. I leave them up from memorial day till Columbus day! Keep them in stock!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dissatisfied
Date:June 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Used these just for party decor. When I purchased them I did not expect high-quality, but knew it wasn't necessary for them to last me long. I only needed them for a couple hours so duration was not my worry. Yet 2 out of 3 Buntings were ripped across the seam line in the middle when I opened them in the package. The 6 inch hole in the middle of the navy and burgundy line was not gonna hide. I had to sew them up myself before the party just to be able to make them look decent.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted!
Date:June 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Mid-Michigan
I had ordered two of these Americana buntings and they're exactly what I had wanted! Thanks so much! I appreciate the speedy delivery too!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OK Purchase.
Date:May 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
One of my Flags was torn, the hem was never put in or ripped out when package so it can't be used and I was very disappointed. The other Flag was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the same quality as the those purchased several years ago
Date:August 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
I purchased three the Americana bunting swags from you several years ago. They were of much heavier fabric, held their shape well, and lasted several years. Strangers stopped and knocked on my door several times asking where I purchased them because they were so attractive. I am disappointed in the quality and appearance of my recent purchase and did not even put them up. They are a light shiny fabric with no body. Please bring back the older version.
Cons: quality, unattractive
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Cloth Americana Bunting, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
so disappointed!
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Weston, CT
When the bunting arrived, I was thrilled. They are beautiful and the quality is excellent. I put them up in celebration of Memorial Day. In less than 2 weeks, they faded dramatically.
I won't even be able to use them for the 4th of July! So-o-o-o disappointed!!
Pros: quality
Cons: fadability
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
We don’t like that our Cloth Americana Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic Quality
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
This bunting is absolutely beautiful!
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-21 T02:59:12.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1207, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.