Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
14
1 Star
21
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
96 of 134(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
14
1 Star
21
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
96 of 134(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
14
1 Star
21
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
96 of 134(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Orab, Ohio
I am extremely pleased with the quality of the patriotic bunting I purchased. They fit my windows great. The colors are just as pictured. Only had them up a week but so far so good.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buntings
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these buntings! They are primitive colors and hold up to the outdoor weather. I leave them up from memorial day till Columbus day! Keep them in stock!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the same quality as the those purchased several years ago
Date:August 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
I purchased three the Americana bunting swags from you several years ago. They were of much heavier fabric, held their shape well, and lasted several years. Strangers stopped and knocked on my door several times asking where I purchased them because they were so attractive. I am disappointed in the quality and appearance of my recent purchase and did not even put them up. They are a light shiny fabric with no body. Please bring back the older version.
Cons: quality, unattractive
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Cloth Americana Bunting, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
so disappointed!
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Weston, CT
When the bunting arrived, I was thrilled. They are beautiful and the quality is excellent. I put them up in celebration of Memorial Day. In less than 2 weeks, they faded dramatically.
I won't even be able to use them for the 4th of July! So-o-o-o disappointed!!
Pros: quality
Cons: fadability
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
We don’t like that our Cloth Americana Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic Quality
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
This bunting is absolutely beautiful!
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fourth of July Decor
Date:June 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
I bought 6 of these as they were reasonably priced.They looked great on my Victorian home. One of them was missing the grommet but otherwise they were good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:June 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:UT
I am pleased with these banners and have hung them on our banisters. They are beautiful and vibrant. I look forward to purchasing more in the future when these have run their course.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:June 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Toronto OH
Exactly what I wanted and excellent price! Will buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-23 T22:04:08.927-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1207, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.