Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
13
1 Star
23
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
102 of 144(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
13
1 Star
23
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
102 of 144(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
13
1 Star
23
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
102 of 144(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buntings
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these buntings! They are primitive colors and hold up to the outdoor weather. I leave them up from memorial day till Columbus day! Keep them in stock!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these flags!
Date:May 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
these flags are well made and are just the right touch for our c. 1804 home. The colors are true to age and look beautiful.
We love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price and quality
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
This is the third time I have purchased these over the years. I like the muted colors because they don't fade. Will buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've used these same buntings for many years!
Date:April 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MO
Because they are synthetic fabric, they wear better than cotton, and I love the look of these buntings over my windows. I have kept from five to twelve of them up at a time, and they look beautiful, but the weather eventually gets the best of them. All things considered, they are the most weather resistant ones I have found.
Pros: beautiful and patriotic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was Exactly what I hoped it would be from th eimages
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Star Spangled Tasteful
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lisle, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The colors are wonderful, but it is more of a parachute fabric. I steamed it to get the wrinkles out from it being folded.It looked great to decorate a shelf in the indoor hall of Independent Living, with the Rustic Americana standing stars on it. My father got a lot of compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Antique Bunting looks great!
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:convoy ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We love it. Our porch looks very festive for July.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just as it says
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like that it is nylon instead of that velvet you see so many times. The color shown is a true representation to what you get. It is different than what I see in my neighborhood, but not disrespectful- it has that antique-y vibe.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-26 T23:20:43.667-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1207, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.