Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition for Patriotic holidays
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TammyTiger
Location:Slidell, Louisiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for my Forth of July Party to add in my Bathroom as a whimsical suprise for my guest. It is a really cute item, and adds color. It is a bit thin, and doesn't look as plush as the picture; however, I still think it is a nice touch for my bath for the Independence Day Holiday, could also work for other Patriotic Holidays. Uncle Sam, say my kids, "looks like" Santa.. Even so I would recommend to a friend.
Pros: whimsical for your bath, bright eye catching
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
simply Beautiful
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyloy
Location:Houston, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I also bought the shower curtain and this just completes the patriotic scheme...Very pretty...I love it
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not so good purchase
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Shorty
very poor quality. I received serveral items in the same order and the others purchases exceded my expectations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Rdar
Location:ca
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made well, nice and bright, bought on sale so price was right.
Pros: good quality, nice color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:July 16, 2011
Customer avatar
rahangel
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set looked great in the bathroom. Guests commented on its vibrant color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Rug
Date:April 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jersey Jo
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE to decorate for all the holidays !! This is an AWESOME addition to my decorations!! It will look adorable in my downstairs bathroom!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam
Date:October 24, 2010
Customer avatar
amoose
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I decided that I needed to decorate my bathroom for all holidays and this fit the bill for many of them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great holiday decoration
Date:June 11, 2009
Customer avatar
queeny1063
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was good price for the quality. Looks great in the bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.