Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition for Patriotic holidays
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TammyTiger
Location:Slidell, Louisiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for my Forth of July Party to add in my Bathroom as a whimsical suprise for my guest. It is a really cute item, and adds color. It is a bit thin, and doesn't look as plush as the picture; however, I still think it is a nice touch for my bath for the Independence Day Holiday, could also work for other Patriotic Holidays. Uncle Sam, say my kids, "looks like" Santa.. Even so I would recommend to a friend.
Pros: whimsical for your bath, bright eye catching
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not so good purchase
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Shorty
very poor quality. I received serveral items in the same order and the others purchases exceded my expectations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Rdar
Location:ca
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made well, nice and bright, bought on sale so price was right.
Pros: good quality, nice color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:July 16, 2011
Customer avatar
rahangel
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set looked great in the bathroom. Guests commented on its vibrant color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Rug
Date:April 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jersey Jo
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE to decorate for all the holidays !! This is an AWESOME addition to my decorations!! It will look adorable in my downstairs bathroom!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam
Date:October 24, 2010
Customer avatar
amoose
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I decided that I needed to decorate my bathroom for all holidays and this fit the bill for many of them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great holiday decoration
Date:June 11, 2009
Customer avatar
queeny1063
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was good price for the quality. Looks great in the bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needs Some Changes
Date:June 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Mickey
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is quite a novelity to my kids but not everyone has a round toilet seat. Some of us are elderly and have disabilities which required taller toilets with elongated seats and these products will not fit so it messes up the possibilities for decorating for most of the holidays. Since I decorate for Valentines Day, St. Patricks Day, Easter, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas this does create a problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.