Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2 for 1
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Florida Carol
Location:Venice, FL, USA
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This runner made my table look great for both February and March.
Pros: 2 for 2
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dual Use
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Shortstuff
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase. I like that you can use it for both Valentine's Day and St. Patrick's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
v
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
You can't go wrong purchasing this product. It's like getting 2 for the price of one. Just note, it is more canvas feel than cotton but a good deal for the price.
Pros: 2 sided
Cons: more canvas feel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like Reversible Runner
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
holidaydecor
Location:Little Rock, AR
This runner fits perfectly on dining table. Like the Valentine's Day design on one side and the St. Patrick's Day shamrocks on the other. Nice decoration for 2 holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Two-for
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Florida Carol
Location:North Venice, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like having table runners to match the holiday, and this one is great because it covers both Valentine's Day and St. Patrick's Day.
Pros: two in one holiday
Cons: some wrinkles tough to iron out
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Colorful
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pattern Girl
Location:Altoona, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very colorful and decorative. The concept of two side is great the runner adds just enough color to my table to remind one of the holiday.
The only negative is this runner is marked DRY CLEAN only. The description on the website did not indicate such,if the description would have reflected such I would not have purchased. Process of cleaning will cost more than the runner. Please ensure such critical information is noted in your description going forward.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice pattern on both sides
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma Linda47
Location:Cairo, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Don't remember it saying dry clean. Fabric a little unusual but nice. Like it, but will see how it holds up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute for the price
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Boise Grams
Location:Boise, ID
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the way this looks. I used it for Valentine's Day and have flipped it over for St. Pat's. It is cute in my entry way. Not sure how well it will wash, but I don't plan on getting it dirty for a very long time. It is a cute idea to be able to use it for 2 holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.