Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:February 9, 2011
Customer avatar
cherbear21
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love stained glass and I'm pleased with this purchase. It's sturdy for stained glass and the colors are a nice green shade. It has silver metal which I favor over gold color.I think the siver compliments the green. I only wish they would sell more stained glass decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shamrock SunCatcher
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FLGdNbr
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute sun catcher for St. Patrick's Day/Spring. Could even use as a front door wreath or hang it on a wall if not in your window.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Festive and Pretty
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cahark
Location:Commerce Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wreath is as stated in the catalog and is used for decorating for St. Paddy's Day. I cut the metal chain off which was for hanging it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RedfordFan
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is great! Nicely made. Looks fabulous in window with sun shining thru it!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KG42
Location:Ardmore, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
this is a nice piece, seems to be well built and should last awhile. It could be a little bigger for the price I paid
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not so good.
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
1Gal2Islands
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought two of these to hang in side-by-side windows. Unfortunately, the length of the chain on the two pieces is quite different lengths. So much so, that I could not use them as I intended, which was very disappointing. Other than that, they are nice looking.
Pros: nice looking
Cons: quality just so-so
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mags
Location:Beavercreek, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is just like the picture. It is a beautiful green and the workmanship is wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding !!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Special K
Location:Villa Grove, Il
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding product !! I hung it in my big picture window in the dining room so that it would catch the morning sun . It is absolutely beautiful. I only wish I had ordered 2, so that I could hang one in the living room to catch the afternoon sun as well.
Pros: very colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.