Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Avoca, MI 48006, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute sunflowers. Seem to be very good quality. I would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
li3byz
These look nice but spin around in the wind. I am constantly fixing them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sunflower Garden stakes
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
"B"
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased with the Sunflower garden stakes....I ordered another set after receiving my first order. They definitely add color to any garden. I grouped two of them together and placed them in a corner in the back yard that has been hard to grow anything there because of the shade. It is nice also because the corner can be seen from inside my home and it now has a nice look in that corner.
I sprayed a UV-Resistant Clear Acrylic Coating on the garden stakes to protect them from the weather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply Perfect
Date:October 7, 2012
Customer avatar
K-
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I stuck these in my garden area for fall, and they are truly adorable! It makes cleaning up after summer so much more pleasant, and will last year after year..... Thanx for providing them at such a reasonable price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunflower stakes
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Karenp65
Location:Los Banos, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adirable a=but i did spray clear protectant on them so they wouldnt fade in the hot valley sun. They are not as bright as they look on the picture. Still cute though...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Manhattan, MT
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute in my garden but wished they afforded a bit more stability. With just the one post in the ground they get turned by the wind and knocked over as I live in an area with a great deal of wind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:March 25, 2012
Customer avatar
AndrewsMommy
Location:Port Orchard, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 3 different yard stakes and by far these are my favorite. From afar they look like the real deal. I read other reviews and I took the advice of others to apply a rust resistant clear enamel that will hopefully protect them from rust and becoming dull. I can say they add much needed color to my landscaping, and made my front yard more of a friendly feel. I think my purchasing these yard stakes, it will save me a little bit of money in the long run, from not having to replace real flowers (even though I plan on also using real flowers). These keep my property looking colorful and friendly, and a house that is loved and cared for.
Pros: colorful, life like
Cons: little cheap- and needed a little help w/preservin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunflowers
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Hollicemarie
Location:Fort Lewis, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are my favorite! They are not as bright as the photo but are still beautiful. Look great in the garden. They are a bit flimsy. I would recommend that you spray them with a color protector to protect them from fadeing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.