Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute accent for dining room wall.
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted something to hang on my dining room wall during the month of February for Valentine's Day. However, it looks so good, I've left it up longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Paint colors not as pictured.
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
zohnerfarms
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Colors on the wreath were maroon, pink, white & TURQUOISE instead of the maroon, pink & white as pictured. I had white paint, so I repainted over the turquoise dots on the pink hearts, and changed the checkerboard pattern to maroon & white instead of maroon & turquoise, but I hadn't planned on having to repaint the wreaths before using them as gifts. The wreaths themselves are nice, & now that the paint matches the picture, all is well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it !!!!!
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Bronx, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
very cute and well made....The heart wreath has a warm and cozy feel...did not want to take it down...and the price was great !
Pros: great !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ehhh.... just ok
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BlueRidgeMtnGirl2
Location:Boone, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For the price, I can't complain since it is solid wood, but I probably would not buy it again. It was a little smaller than expected and the colors had more green than beige/natural detail.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice idea that could have been executed better.
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Younser
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for price, but one heart is not positioned at the correct angle. The outside of the wreath looks okay, so it suits the purpose for which I bought it...to hang next to my door of my high-rise apartment in the hallway. Colors are different from picture...what I thought was red, is a deep pink, and the checked hearts are a bright lime green. Hangs on a small nail from sawtooth attachment in back. In general, pretty cute and could be appropriate for most seasons, as it looks country and not strictly for Valentines Day. It could be improved by making the pink hearts red and making the lightest color a little deeper shade, so that the wreath shape appears complete regardless of the color of the wall where it is mounted.
Pros: medium weight, hangs nicely, small diameter, arrived undamaged
Cons: Assembly, quality, colors different from display
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality
Date:March 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Frosty
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am happy with my purchase. This is a little different in color than the picture but not enough to make me unhappy. I will, however, use it in a different place than I purchased it for. I can't really say it is the fault of the picture, I have difficulty with colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:March 9, 2014
Customer avatar
zorrobean
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is the second one of these wreaths i purchased. i purchased one many years ago. second wreath is slightly different. its just a wee bit smaller. solid red hearts are not red but burgundy. also read heart with dots, the dots are light green. overall still a cute item. the first wreath i bought looks more like the picture shown compared to the second wreath. still that wouldnt stop me from keeping it. cute country charm to this wreath. hang it up all year long inside your home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice decoration
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mags
Location:Beavercreek, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product looks just like the picture. Very well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.