Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 49(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 49(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 49(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This statue is incredibly life-like...Very nice!
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonnie
Location:Eureka, MT
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terry's Village has quality items at a fair price. I have been pleased with my purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed!
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
D
Location:Woburn, Ma, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Loved them when I opened the box as the Mama and baby turtle were so life-like and cute. I couldn't wait to put them in my garden, but not two maybe three weeks later the paint wore off in a couple of spots. I assumed they were made for the outside, who would put them inside?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Clovis
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
All of the paint is coming off, looks awful. Would not recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
disappointed
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Loved it so much, wanted another. Sure - they discontinued it !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Luabelle
Location:West Warwick, RI, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a beautiful statue! The turtles look real. It's a perfect size and you can't beat the price. I would highly recommend this statue to any turtle lover. You will not be disappointed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Customer Service
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received the turtles broken. Terry's Village quickly, and without hassle, replaced the item. The are sooo cute in the garden.
Thank you Mary
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased as gift
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:Fort Morgan, CO 80701, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought for grandchildren's garden in CA. I loved it after viewing the
quality on Tango through my kids. Since then each time I want to order
it for myself, it is either sold out or now discontinued. Bad timing on my part.
I lost out on the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the best purchase I've made from Terry's Village
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:Blackstone, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this item on sale, which I'm glad I did because it wasn't in my flower bed for more than two weeks when the paint is peeling off. The item is very cute but the paint is not top notch.
I would not recommend this item due to the inferior paint.
I'm very disappointed as this is the first item from Terry's Village that I'm not happy with. I have other garden items that I've had for more than two years and are still in excellent condition.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.