Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Realistic!
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Eusebia
Location:Fallston, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What can you say about a turtle taking a stroll in your garden? It is very lifelike and I actually have real turtles this size that have laid eggs in my garden, so I thought it an appropriate addition to the foliage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Purchase
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Waubee1
Location:Antigo, WI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the looks of the turtle when I opened it. It is of nice quality and size. I had been looking for something for a number of years and never found one that looked as real as this one. May order another one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realistic
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
"Charlie"
Location:Indio, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this turtle w/baby...the coloring is well done, the size & price are well worth it. My sister & I have been looking around in stores and pricing them. Most are cement with no detail what so ever....& more money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Colorado
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my sister and she is really going to love it out in her garden.
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Arizona
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FITS WELL IN MY TURLE CROSSING COLLECTION AS YOUR ENTER MY DRIVEWAY. PEOPLE REALLY ENJOY LOOKING AT THEM ALL.
Pros: quality and color looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice change of traditional Easter purchase. Best buy!
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My CA grandchildren (2-9yrs) opened the boxes and excitedly put them in the front yard to peer at them from the window to remind them of Colorado Grandma.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for my rock garden!
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
gardening grandma
Location:New Mexico, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These turtles are the perfect size for my rock garden! My grandkids and even my husband commented on how great they look!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked different in catalogue
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonnie
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I had purchased this same item years ago and was very happy with the turtle. I thought I was ordering the same item but I was wrong. This turtle is much smaller and the color and features on his face are not very lifelike. Will keep because it would not pay to send it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.