Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
neat
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dakota
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have not hung it up yet but it really looks cool
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for my 4 year old granddaughter!
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandMommy
Location:Cary, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This face is so cute on the tree and my granddaughter loves the way it glows in the dark. The face is "happy" and makes everyone who sees it smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smiling
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Smiling
Location:ks
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought the bird feeder tree face with the idea of my young granddaughter. I had seen them in the past I thought they were cute. I am very pleased. It looks very real when I put it on my tree! It brings character to my flower bed my tree is in. The eyes are suppose to glow in the dark but so far I haven't noticed it doing that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks adorable!
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
T
Location:Wentzville, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This face is really cute on one of our trees in our back yard. It is strong enough to handle the midwest wind and rain storms too! The only negative thing I could say is this. The add said the eyes glowed in the dark. Ours do not. Perhaps the tree needs more sunlight to do this and our tree is in a shaded area. It doesn't matter, we love it. The local kids love it too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sharwoman
Location:Grand Ledge
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice piece! The color almost matched our tree perfectly! Be careful not to lose the very small nails that attach the hangers to the pieces as they can come out easily when adjusting to fit the tree. The eyes don't really glow, but I didn't buy it for that anyway.
Pros: nice size and color
Cons: small nails on hanger attachment
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i had been searching high and low for a "tree witch"
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
tikimae
i enjoy seeing the birds feeding in the "mouth"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
functional funny
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
happy3690
Location:HP / AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks great,attracted birds immediately,fun to look at !
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this purchase
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
beaky
Location:Alamogordo, NM 88310, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The face is so adorable and let me tell you that my lil sparrows love the feeder. I have large wrens that even try to get in & eat there but they are too big....lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.