Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reliable
Date:July 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Finger Lakes, NY
I had ordered this at the same time as I had ordered 3 other tree faces from another source. This was the only one that wasn't damaged. Thank you OTC for packaging it so well! It is also made better than the others. It looks great on our tree. Very happy with this purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:July 2, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought this to match a tree I have. I only needed the eyes. So the bird feeder part is still in the box. Seeing my grandkids react to our dragon tree named Ollie, with his eyes open was priceless. May he live long and watch over our family for many many years!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Could be better
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Thought it would we a little more sturdy since it is hanging on a tree outside. Also it is supposed to be a bird feeder but the mouth is so small birds never eat it of it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My tree is finally happy
Date:May 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Haven Ct
LoWhat a great conversation piece
And the birds love the feeder mouth
Pros: Assembly, quality, gave my tree its own personality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed in the fastener used to hang the feeder on the tree.
Date:April 24, 2017
Customer avatar
The fastener used to hang the feeder does not allow the feeder to hang flush with the tree. There is a gap between the feeder and the tree. I don't know how secure the feeder is going to be during high winds and rain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect!
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oriental trading is the best! Came a day early!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not like the picture
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I needed something sturdy enough (resin) and liked the overall design, although the eyes are kinda scary. Thought the little bird seed holder in the lower lip cute, but would rather it not have the fluorescent paint job. Really doesn't glow in the dark so I think it would look better painted a more natural color. Even little grandkids thought ugly (not spooky like I think it was intended). I actually took a brown-black spray paint and misted over the entire piece to make it look a little more natural. To each his own
Pros: quality
Cons: coloring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Face It
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Abbeville,LA
Awesome
Pros: Assembly, very whimsical
Cons: eyes fall out when windy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T12:32:37.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1013, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.