Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 59(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 59(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 59(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's painted a shade of green not brown. Doesn't match tree.
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased this for a Mother's Day gift and the face shape came out all right but it's GREEN, not a tree trunk brown. Also the eyes don't really look to the side like the picture.
Cons: Assembly, color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Squirrels love it!
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:York, Pa.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As most reviews have stated, the eyes do not glow in the dark. No hardware was included to hang the three pieces. Not really a big deal though. Overall I am pleased w/ the appearance and it's fun watching the squirrels fight over control of the peanuts.
Pros: quality
Cons: eyes don't glow as stated., no hanging hardware.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
i just thought it was cute and the birds squirrels love it.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
neat
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have not hung it up yet but it really looks cool
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
neat
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have not hung it up yet but it really looks cool
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for my 4 year old granddaughter!
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cary, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This face is so cute on the tree and my granddaughter loves the way it glows in the dark. The face is "happy" and makes everyone who sees it smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for my 4 year old granddaughter!
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cary, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This face is so cute on the tree and my granddaughter loves the way it glows in the dark. The face is "happy" and makes everyone who sees it smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smiling
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ks
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought the bird feeder tree face with the idea of my young granddaughter. I had seen them in the past I thought they were cute. I am very pleased. It looks very real when I put it on my tree! It brings character to my flower bed my tree is in. The eyes are suppose to glow in the dark but so far I haven't noticed it doing that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T07:22:45.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1013, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.