Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
59 of 61(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
59 of 61(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
59 of 61(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Could be better
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Thought it would we a little more sturdy since it is hanging on a tree outside. Also it is supposed to be a bird feeder but the mouth is so small birds never eat it of it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My tree is finally happy
Date:May 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Haven Ct
LoWhat a great conversation piece
And the birds love the feeder mouth
Pros: Assembly, quality, gave my tree its own personality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed in the fastener used to hang the feeder on the tree.
Date:April 24, 2017
Customer avatar
The fastener used to hang the feeder does not allow the feeder to hang flush with the tree. There is a gap between the feeder and the tree. I don't know how secure the feeder is going to be during high winds and rain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect!
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oriental trading is the best! Came a day early!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not like the picture
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I needed something sturdy enough (resin) and liked the overall design, although the eyes are kinda scary. Thought the little bird seed holder in the lower lip cute, but would rather it not have the fluorescent paint job. Really doesn't glow in the dark so I think it would look better painted a more natural color. Even little grandkids thought ugly (not spooky like I think it was intended). I actually took a brown-black spray paint and misted over the entire piece to make it look a little more natural. To each his own
Pros: quality
Cons: coloring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Face It
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Abbeville,LA
Awesome
Pros: Assembly, very whimsical
Cons: eyes fall out when windy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's painted a shade of green not brown. Doesn't match tree.
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased this for a Mother's Day gift and the face shape came out all right but it's GREEN, not a tree trunk brown. Also the eyes don't really look to the side like the picture.
Cons: Assembly, color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Squirrels love it!
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:York, Pa.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As most reviews have stated, the eyes do not glow in the dark. No hardware was included to hang the three pieces. Not really a big deal though. Overall I am pleased w/ the appearance and it's fun watching the squirrels fight over control of the peanuts.
Pros: quality
Cons: eyes don't glow as stated., no hanging hardware.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T20:45:33.031-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1013, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.