Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purple, not burgundy
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
vbug
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The red stripe is purple and the "white" is darker, more of a tan, than the picture depicts. I will have to mask it off and repaint the stripes. Other than the bad color choices, I do like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this flag. It looks great in my Americana themed bathroom.
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Becky
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this flag. It looks great in my Americana themed bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
completely faded
Date:March 18, 2013
Customer avatar
horselover
Location:loxahatchee, florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
although this item is adorable the color completely faded. I had to repaint it to use it the second season. I would not put it outside even if it is in a covered area
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:August 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Les
Location:Kensucky
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I will be returning this item. I was disappointed in it's actual quality and appearance. It isn't worth the $20.00
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
just as shown
Date:June 1, 2012
Customer avatar
jar
Location:Lubbock, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The red stripe is more burgandy, which is like the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
april
Date:May 5, 2012
Customer avatar
april
Location:WV
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this a couple years ago..durable..great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Colors!
Date:July 24, 2011
Customer avatar
SoccerMom02
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this flag to use as decoration for my kid's party and the colors were ugly. The dark red was purple and the off white was yellow. The size was good, but just be prepared to paint if you want it to look like the picture.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful home decor for the holiday season
Date:June 29, 2011
Customer avatar
EdJu
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The flag is very pretty, well made and a great addition to the house for Memorial Day thru Independence Day. It'd look good in a country-theme decoration for the house. The red isn't a true red, but it is still nice and has an antique/old feel to it. I have it by my living room window and all can see when they walk into the house. Nice hostess gift if you're going to someone's house for a Memorial Day or 4th of July celebration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.