Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really enjoyed by the 2 families I sent it too!
Date:December 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Roxie524
Location:Steamboat Springs, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sent the Santa in the Chimney Advent Calendar to 2 families! They both have let me know how much they're enjoying them! One mom told me her 18-19 year old nephew is enjoying it as much as the kids! Glad that I found this particular Advent Calendar & next year I'll be back - but earlier to avoid paying more for shipping than the advent calendars cost!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: don't have one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and fun
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
happy shopper
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this item for my grandson to count down the holidays, think he will have lots of fun with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lacking
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
kerry
Location:Yorktown, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This Santa Coming Down The Chimney advent calendar is not worth the price. The quality is lacking. Gave it a one-star only because the idea is a cute one but the actual thing is so chintzy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for and the price was right.
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
JollyHoHo
Location:Sparks, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When I found the product, I thought it was cute and it wasn't real expensive so I decided to get it and was very pleased with the product. It will make a great gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!!! The grandkids will love this!!
Date:November 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Meemaw
Location:Bandera
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I opened the package, the first thing that happened is that about eight of the little numbered bricks fell out; then I noticed I had it upside down! Then I couldn't find the Santa figure, but found the cute little niche in the back. Very ingenious! This is definitely a keeper! The grandkids and I will get many years of enjoyment from this product. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids will love it
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
magnolia1e
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute way for kids to count down the days and might even help with counting backwards. When mine arrived, the lower numbers (1,2,3) were at the top and it didn't make sense because #1 was in the back of #2. If you reverse the numbers putting the higher numbers at the top, you start with #24 in front which makes more sense.....#23 will be behind it and so on, so you can actually count DOWN. I can't wait to give this to my grandkids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
oops
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
snowed
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this item incomplete--Dec 24 missing and numbers in backward--so santa moves every other day. Strange--cute idea but not fine tuned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love it!
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennifer J.
Location:Georgia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one of these years ago and it was a big hit with my nieces and nephew. I recently sent one to a friend and she said her kids flipped out! They loved it.
Pros: kids love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.