Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
58 of 67(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
58 of 67(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
58 of 67(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really enjoyed by the 2 families I sent it too!
Date:December 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Steamboat Springs, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sent the Santa in the Chimney Advent Calendar to 2 families! They both have let me know how much they're enjoying them! One mom told me her 18-19 year old nephew is enjoying it as much as the kids! Glad that I found this particular Advent Calendar & next year I'll be back - but earlier to avoid paying more for shipping than the advent calendars cost!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: don't have one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and fun
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this item for my grandson to count down the holidays, think he will have lots of fun with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and fun
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this item for my grandson to count down the holidays, think he will have lots of fun with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lacking
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Yorktown, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This Santa Coming Down The Chimney advent calendar is not worth the price. The quality is lacking. Gave it a one-star only because the idea is a cute one but the actual thing is so chintzy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lacking
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Yorktown, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This Santa Coming Down The Chimney advent calendar is not worth the price. The quality is lacking. Gave it a one-star only because the idea is a cute one but the actual thing is so chintzy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for and the price was right.
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Sparks, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When I found the product, I thought it was cute and it wasn't real expensive so I decided to get it and was very pleased with the product. It will make a great gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for and the price was right.
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Sparks, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When I found the product, I thought it was cute and it wasn't real expensive so I decided to get it and was very pleased with the product. It will make a great gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!!! The grandkids will love this!!
Date:November 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Bandera
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I opened the package, the first thing that happened is that about eight of the little numbered bricks fell out; then I noticed I had it upside down! Then I couldn't find the Santa figure, but found the cute little niche in the back. Very ingenious! This is definitely a keeper! The grandkids and I will get many years of enjoyment from this product. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T05:57:41.576-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_885, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.