Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decoration !!
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
return queen
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This family is so cute and very well made !! Very happy with my purchase ! Can't wait to decorate with them thhis coming winter/cmas!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This snow family was so cute! and Larger than I anticipated
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Delta Granny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased five of these snowman families for my daughters. they are going to love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another nice winter decoration
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Anita
Location:Westchester, NY, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really was very pleased with this item. Fit right in with my winter/snow theme as well as being a quality product. A little expensive for what I usually pay but consider it worth it since I liked it so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value!
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this snowman family on clearance so it was an excellent deal! Great quality!! It is so cute and makes an excellent addition to my snowman collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute for my home
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kminva
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews, but this set is really cute. It was actually a little bigger than I thought it would be, but I am happy with it. The only thing was it's not the best quality construction, as one snowman had a small hole in the seam and the other one's arm fell off when I took it out of the box. but I was able to repair both with relative ease. I do like that they have a "tea-stained" look to them, not a bright white, but more "antique"-looking... it compliments my sand-colored den quite well. it's very cheery and overall I'm happy with it. oh, and I also liked that the three were all joined together/sewn together at the base, so they stay in the formation on their own. I also liked how soft they were. I have a toddler, and when he knocks it over, they are soft and so don't hurt anything and they are not breakable, thankfully. I am limited in what kinds of decorations I can use right now, but this was a perfect addition!
Pros: soft non-breakable, fast shipping
Cons: some of the stitching was coming apart
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goof quality for a good price.
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Council Bluffs, Ia
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this item for a gift. Good quality for a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as can be!
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
jan5678
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect snowpeople and these are a wonderful addition to my collection! They stand independently and are most charming.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bigger than expected.
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
party of 5
Location:ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love my new snowman family. I run a daycare from my home and am all ways on the look out for decorations that will withstand the occasional bump to a table or curious little fingers. It's not something little ones can play with but will hold up if they do get ahold of it.
Pros: durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.