Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love This Decoration
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynrose
Location:Minnesnowta
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This decoration looks just like the picture shown. I loved it so much I used it on my front door instead of a traditional wreath. The colors, style and lettering are modern and fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love saying Merry Christmas
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunny
Location:Florida, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always good quality, prices, and I love ordering from here.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed in quality
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Crayola Teacher
Location:Lorain, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I pictured this adorable wall hanging in my brand new kitchen, I wasn't expecting it to be all chipped, scraped, and used looking considering I was buying it brand new!! I was very disappointed because I usually always get high quality products from here. This wasn't worth the price and now I need to purchase another wall plaque from somewhere else for the holiday season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Welcome Hanger
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
MS
Location:Suburban Chicago
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was looking for something other than a wreath for the front door and this fits the bill. It is cute and not big or bulky. I haver had numerous comments on it and all were positive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Plaque!
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Destiny
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my boss. She is the type to always decorate her office door for the season. I thought I'd give this to her early so she could use it in the coming weeks. It's really cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute and Joyful
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Katybay
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this product to match the stack of gifts yard stake to complete my theme of "Happy Birthday Jesus". Can hardly wait for day after Thanksgiving so I can decorate for Christmas. These are small enough to tuck them in just about anywhere. They would be great in the middle of a wreath on your door. I was thinking about getting one more and doing just that since I have double door. Also look great hanging from my porch light, Will put them in the small space between my door and window. Perfect size for that. Still thinking about getting one more in the event I want to use it for center of wreaths. So many options....so many decisions....a great problem to have.
Pros: perfect size, so versatile, no assembly., great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Merry Christmas to all " Plaque
Date:December 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Iggy
Location:Channahon
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I pruchased this item for a co-worker. When I opened the package I had a hard time giving it to her. I wanted to keep it myself. But I did give it to her, and she loved it. I am very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Merry Christmas to all plaque
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Customer in Tucson
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is very nice and made well. I was hoping the bells would ring when shaken but they do not. I am planning on putting this on my front door and I think it will be very festive there.
Cons: bells do not ring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.