Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TOTALLY PERFECT
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Aims
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is just what I wanted, and is prettier than I anticipated. I wish you guys were not going out of business...our hearts are broken!
Pros: very special piece
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Angel
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I took a star off for quality,because she is not a Christmas red,but rather an orange red. That being said she is lovely. I have three other lamps from Terry's Village that are just as nice and wish I could have gotten more. I like to decorate by season and these lamps fit right in. I agree with others about the wiring of the lamp which could have been done differently. I will leave her out all winter and enjoy her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very satisfiedied
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
d,b.
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
have purchased many items over the years-always satisfied with quality and variety offered. i am a very satisfied customer!!!!d
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful.
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Danieb
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second purchase of this item. Liked so well that I have purchased more to give as gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way larger than i was expecting, love it! I ordered one for myself and three more for Christmas gifts
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nightlite Freak
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way larger than i was expecting, love it! I ordered one for myself and three more for Christmas gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT FIND
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jazzylu
Location:Muncie, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I HAD WANTED THIS FOR A FEW YEARS SO WHEN I SAW IT ON SALE I HAD TO GET IT. VERY NICE DETAIL ALL AROUND. DESC. SAID RESIN BUT IT'S NOT A RESIN I'VE SEEN BEFORE. HAD A RUBBERY FEEL, BUT SHE IS STILL PRETTY, I'LL BE ANXIOUS TO USE HER NEXT CHRISTMAS.
Pros: tall and slinder/fit anywhere
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Angel!
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sugarfut
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This Angel is very pretty however the white
cord comes out of the candle she is holding so cord
hangs down right in front of the
Angel! Cord should have come
through the hollow angel to the
candle light. You have to kind of wrap the cord under the light and back around and up through her wings
and down the back to try and hide cord!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very satisfied with the quality of the angel. The color of the angel is not as bright as it looks on line.
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
caffy
Location:Baden, Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied with this angel. I purchased four of them, one for me and three for gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.