Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very satisfiedied
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
d,b.
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
have purchased many items over the years-always satisfied with quality and variety offered. i am a very satisfied customer!!!!d
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful.
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Danieb
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second purchase of this item. Liked so well that I have purchased more to give as gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way larger than i was expecting, love it! I ordered one for myself and three more for Christmas gifts
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nightlite Freak
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way larger than i was expecting, love it! I ordered one for myself and three more for Christmas gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT FIND
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jazzylu
Location:Muncie, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I HAD WANTED THIS FOR A FEW YEARS SO WHEN I SAW IT ON SALE I HAD TO GET IT. VERY NICE DETAIL ALL AROUND. DESC. SAID RESIN BUT IT'S NOT A RESIN I'VE SEEN BEFORE. HAD A RUBBERY FEEL, BUT SHE IS STILL PRETTY, I'LL BE ANXIOUS TO USE HER NEXT CHRISTMAS.
Pros: tall and slinder/fit anywhere
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Angel!
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sugarfut
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This Angel is very pretty however the white
cord comes out of the candle she is holding so cord
hangs down right in front of the
Angel! Cord should have come
through the hollow angel to the
candle light. You have to kind of wrap the cord under the light and back around and up through her wings
and down the back to try and hide cord!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very satisfied with the quality of the angel. The color of the angel is not as bright as it looks on line.
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
caffy
Location:Baden, Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied with this angel. I purchased four of them, one for me and three for gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NOT AN LED LIGHT
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafty
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My angel arrived and was not an LED light as stated in the description. The angel is very tall as well. I was pleased with the price and my purchase.
Pros: nice detailing, value priced
Cons: not led light, very tall
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dorky light bulb
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Newspaper guy
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The angel figurine was fine although the red dress was a big quirky, but the light bulb she's holding is all out of scale. A mini-light, as from a string of Christmas lights, would look a lot more appropriate. Who would buy this to actually provide light?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.