Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute but made wrong
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bjb1
Very cute stockings, a surprise to me, I was expecting very little when buying from this type of place, however....3/4 of the stockings are on the wrong way, in order to read them it would have to be hung backwards(24-1) even if that was the way intended then the other 1/4 are hung the wrong way....planning on cutting off and putting velcro on that way we can turn them ourselves each time we take out a treat
ps openings are very small, only will hold tiny bite size chocolates, even those Ferraro Roche are too big
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will be so much fun!
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MLR09
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so excited to use this at Christmas with our daughter! She will be about 14 months old this year at Christmas time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what was expected!
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MLR09
Location:Texas!
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is versatile shelf and very easy to snap together and collapse to be moved. We are actually using it to store our shoes outside, so they aren't scattered all over!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worth the price.
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
GG
Location:Youngstown, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than the pictures, but very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheery decoration.
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma of 3
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was pleasantly surprised. Festive. Good workmanship.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindy
Location:Ashland, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little garland to hang from mantle to help the grandchildren count down to Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect personal Countdown!
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Singingjoy4jc
Location:Langhorne, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This countdown garland is well crafted and is a great way to share a sweet note or a small gem with your loved ones leading up to Christmas! I look forward to creating a new Christmas Tradition with my family using this festive decoration!
Pros: useable stockings!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Ess
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased two countdown stocking garlands. One garland has TWO stockings with the number 10 on it. So my countdown goes 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 10, 13, etc.
Hard to explain to a five and three year old why the numbers are wrong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.