Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worth the price.
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
GG
Location:Youngstown, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than the pictures, but very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheery decoration.
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma of 3
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was pleasantly surprised. Festive. Good workmanship.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindy
Location:Ashland, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little garland to hang from mantle to help the grandchildren count down to Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect personal Countdown!
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Singingjoy4jc
Location:Langhorne, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This countdown garland is well crafted and is a great way to share a sweet note or a small gem with your loved ones leading up to Christmas! I look forward to creating a new Christmas Tradition with my family using this festive decoration!
Pros: useable stockings!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Ess
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased two countdown stocking garlands. One garland has TWO stockings with the number 10 on it. So my countdown goes 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 10, 13, etc.
Hard to explain to a five and three year old why the numbers are wrong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
satisfied
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
gg
Location:ca
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
stockings are a little smaller than I expected, but they are cute. i wish they were put together so the numbers all faced front to show on thenmantle, and not some facing backwards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not very happy
Date:August 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:Cary, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You can see the glue all over the fabric. Half of them are glued backwards and now I have to think of a way to put them the wright way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Count Down Stocking Garland
Date:November 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Chrstyblk
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This garland is very cute. Not a bad price for what you get. I bought one for my mom and she loves it! You can't fit alot into the stockings but you can't fit much into an advent calendar either, and that's basically what this is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.