Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Item good to use in a craft project of some kind
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
1peanut
Location:Upstate, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Item was not great as a stand alone item. Sale price was excellent. I would only recommend if you had something you wanted to add to and needed this type of item to complete it - like a garland or to separate them or something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hung the garland above my kitchen island on the back of the cabinets and I got lots of complements on them,
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
suzyqbear
Location:Jeffeson City, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only problem is when I strung it up some of the peppermints insisted turning inside out and would not stay the way I wanted.
Pros: looked very festive with othe gingerbread items
Cons: peppermints wanted to turn inside out
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
anjefrik
Location:Maryville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Added to my kitchen gingerbread motif. I think the price is a little high but looks good in my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A, lovely, gift.
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Josie Peck
Location:Sapulpa OK
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Originally, I got this for me... But, my friends wanted it to hang on their fireplace mantle. It looks , really, good! Very Christmassy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gingerbread Garland
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Ukie57
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was a little disappointed that the peppermint swirl candies in that they are very heavy compared to the felt gingerbread men. Garland does not lay flat due to the candies.
Cons: peppermint swirl candies are too heavy., difficult to get the garland to lay flat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not worth the $
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiki
Location:Bluff City, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's cute, but the string is about as thin as dental floss. Don't see it lasting very long. The peppermint pieces also don't lie flat, they turn around and the back sides are white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well made and very cute
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma N.
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gingerbread items very cute and great price for the holiday
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but not worth the price
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
BarbsB
Location:PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The fabric garland is cute, but doesn't really have the value it should for the price I paid.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.