Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheila D.
Location:Highland Hts, OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will be keeping this adorable gingerbread doll out all year, not just for the fall and winter holidays. I like it that much. It looks so cute on my kitchen shelves.
Pros: well constructed and so cute!, adds a bit of happy to my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rach
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely loved the gingerbread. It is bigger than I expected. Is really cute and great quality. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat 14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter to add to her snowmen collection and she loves it. The skating snowman is so adorable. Bright colors, festive, nice size, great buy for the price.
Pros: adorable, festive, bright colors, well made, great for collectors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute doll!!!
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas freak
Location:Twin Falls, Idaho
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always purchase a gingerbread item for a friend for Christmas. This doll was everything I expected. Would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Doll as Sweet as Candy
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
vittorpia
Location:Deptford Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our house draws inspiration for the Christmas decoration in the Candy Land theme and for years we have collected as many vintage toys and candy-inspired ornaments as possible.
Only one thing with this type of decoration; it favors symmetry. In order to achieve the effect of a busy old candy store, the table tops and walls must be busy to create the visual of a plentiful delight. Very much attempt to evoke the sensation after eating a big dessert.
That's when these dolls come in, the material works flawlessly with the theme while their detail and dimensions offer an amazing way to achieve symmetry without risking stepping outside Candy Land.
Combine these with Sugar Cookie candles and the store is open to start serving sweet memories in Christmas.
Pros: texture resembles a real cookie!
Cons: a male gingerbread doll would be great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these sweet dolls.
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparkey
Location:Gerry, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these, for our great grand daughters.. They will receive them for Christmas.. I am hoping they love them, as much as I do...But, am sure they will. They are quality made and the colors are so beautiful... Something they may have for years..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Charmer
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest bear to have sitting to watch the snow fall
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
suewho
Location:Leadwood, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's even cuter than I thought it would be. It will make a great addition to my Christmas decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.