Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and glittery!
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Coffee girl
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I read other reviews and didn't know what to expect, but it is really cute and different than others I've seen in stores. She will add a glittery touch to my Gingerbread kitchen at Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute Gingerbread Doll will win your heart!
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
myrettalee
Location:so. oregon
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Gingerbread Doll is so cute and her holiday colors are so great. She will have a special place with our Christmas decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice gift
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sazzy Pooh
Location:Ingelside, Tex
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For a person who likes to decorate Christmas tree with ornaments of cupcakes, candy, cookies, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A must if your into Gingerbread Theme
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
PTM
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gingerbread doll turned out to be as lovely as I hoped it would be.
I would definitely recommend this item.
Pros: well made gingerbread doll.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheila D.
Location:Highland Hts, OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will be keeping this adorable gingerbread doll out all year, not just for the fall and winter holidays. I like it that much. It looks so cute on my kitchen shelves.
Pros: well constructed and so cute!, adds a bit of happy to my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rach
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely loved the gingerbread. It is bigger than I expected. Is really cute and great quality. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat 14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter to add to her snowmen collection and she loves it. The skating snowman is so adorable. Bright colors, festive, nice size, great buy for the price.
Pros: adorable, festive, bright colors, well made, great for collectors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute doll!!!
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas freak
Location:Twin Falls, Idaho
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always purchase a gingerbread item for a friend for Christmas. This doll was everything I expected. Would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.