Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
AK
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for a decoration/gift for a friend and family. They loved it and thought it was great and really enjoyed it. Said it made their apartment really pretty.
Pros: excellent quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dede
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made, nice size. bigger than expected. Well worth the money,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Santa if packaged better!
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Warm Weather Golfer
Location:Kentucky, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The only problem is the way they packaged the Santa. The red nose paint rubs off on the cheek.
Pros: it's really cute!
Cons: needs packaged better way
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Santa Lover
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy Gift Giver
Location:ks
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
As always I received my items really fast. When I opened up my Santa Mesh Wall Décor. it was what I expected. Before I ordered I read the reviews and knew what to expect. Painting on it is a little sloppy but it is perfect for what I want to use it for and the price was right since I bought it on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobalou12
Location:Poca, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a really great purchase! I hung it on the front door and have gotten lots of compliments. The mesh is a little fragile, but if you handle Santa with care, he'll be ready for next Christmas! I definitly would recommend this for a wall or door. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Meme
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This mesh Santa is just as described - a cute, well done decoration that I plan to use in a certain place where the décor is light and fun! I had a small wall area that needs a pop of color this holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
santa door ornament
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
love santa
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I loved the look of it , fits great we have a narrow area between doors
however the mesh was torn when I received it. The only reason I kept it was that I did not have time to send it back and replace it , I needed it immediately for the holiday.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Super Cute..but never right
Date:November 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Nick Nack Collector
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product is super cute! However the first one had a clear cut in the beard. After much help in exchanging it, the second one had a clear hole in the beard. We just gave up trying to get a quality product. For some it might be worth the battle...but for us, it wasn't worth it anymore.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.