Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
75 of 79(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
75 of 79(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
75 of 79(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Sweet
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Elizabeth, WV 26143, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What's not to love about a sweet kitty and a charming bird all dressed up for a chilly winters day. Great to sit on a shelf as one waits for spring or under the Christmas tree to add to the seasonal spirit. Plush grey fleece is a holiday favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very satisfied
Date:February 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it really look like the picture one, and very well crafted.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soo Cute
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mass
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was very well made and good quality. I bought it for holiday but will leave it out all winter.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to holiday table, shelf, or nook!
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Martinez
Got this since I love cats and it reminded me of my moms place with the little birds that show up for seeds in her back yard! Very cute and just the right height for by my front door entrance!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:November 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this as part of a centerpiece for a Holiday dinner highlighting Dog and Cat Rescues. It is very nice. Totally happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought for my daughterwas shipped fast
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Huntsville, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
my daughter is a cat lover, always had a cat, always will-right now has about 30
Pros: good selection of items
Cons: going out of business
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!!
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Walden,N.Y.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She just Arrived along with the Dog!! Simply Perfect.I just Love them both,so glad i ordered the pup!! They can stay out all Winter,not just for Holidays.I Have ordered many Things from Terry,s Village Never Disappointed with anything!! Keep up the good work!!! Thank You.
Pros: a+
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 of the plush cat with cardinal along with the matching dog and they are adorable. Well made, sturdy, colorful, nice size, and worth the price.
Pros: well made, colorful, good quality, nice size, great for gift giving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T06:07:50.643-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_7291, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.