Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
70 of 74(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
70 of 74(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
70 of 74(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Sweet
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BobbyJSalem
Location:Elizabeth, WV 26143, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What's not to love about a sweet kitty and a charming bird all dressed up for a chilly winters day. Great to sit on a shelf as one waits for spring or under the Christmas tree to add to the seasonal spirit. Plush grey fleece is a holiday favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!!
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Bags
Location:Walden,N.Y.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She just Arrived along with the Dog!! Simply Perfect.I just Love them both,so glad i ordered the pup!! They can stay out all Winter,not just for Holidays.I Have ordered many Things from Terry,s Village Never Disappointed with anything!! Keep up the good work!!! Thank You.
Pros: a+
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat 14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 of the plush cat with cardinal along with the matching dog and they are adorable. Well made, sturdy, colorful, nice size, and worth the price.
Pros: well made, colorful, good quality, nice size, great for gift giving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute addition to my winter decor
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DonDee
Location:Taunton, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This cat is really cute and I love it. He's a nice addition to my winter decor and in hindsight I wish I bought the dog too !
Cons: i could do without the "snow" on his hat
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable little kitty with his cardinal friend....
Date:February 9, 2014
Customer avatar
PAL
Location:Blairstown, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
....who makes a cute addition to my winter decorations in my foyer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Christmas Gift!!!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
cAts_ruLe!
Location:Maine, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this cute little guy as a Christmas gift for our mom. She loved it! Can't be happier with the results! She even wishes she could "leave it out all year 'round!"! These guys, the cat and cardinal buddies, are an excellent Christmas or winter-long accent.
Pros: grade a quality, stands well, good all winter long
Cons: (minor con) cardinal attached to cat
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Snow Cat
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Anita
Location:Westchester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always decorate my house in January with snow/winter items and this little cat fit the bill. Very cute, sweet item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut
Location:Atlanta, GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got it for a Christmas decoration but I'm going to keep it out all winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.