Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but cheap
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are very cute ornaments but they are very cheaply made. The metal antler on one of them fell off when I took it out of the box and I had to glue it back on. The cork material is very dry and fragile and I don't think they will last very long. Unfortunately I bought them as a gift for a wine lover relative and I feel bad giving it to them. Maybe if I had paid $1 each, then it would have been worth it.
Pros: cute
Cons: poor quality, fragile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Memorial Gift
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Dreamer Lady
Location:Lanesville, IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A friend of mine had the tradition of exchanging a reindeer item with her sister-in-law each Christmas. Last year her sister-in-law passed away. I bought these deer ornaments to give to my friend as a memorial to her sister-in-law.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too cute
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
tburr
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great addition to cabin Christmas tree, especially since I am a wine lover! Makes a cute gift for the wine lovers on your list.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
would buy again if needed
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:NYA,MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute as pictured, happy w/ quality, would buy again if needed
Pros: cute
Cons: light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
hysterical especially if you are a wine drinker!
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
petunia
Location:georgia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to share with my sisters and a daughter since we are all wine drinkers. I think they are hilarious and cute as they can be. it will be a fun embellishment on their gifts and later on the tree or on the bar as decoration........they made me smile !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
bargain shopper
Location:VT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute for the tree! They will be fun to put up each year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY CUTE
Date:January 5, 2013
Customer avatar
ELENA
Location:ERIE, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My sister and her boyfriend love collecting wine corks so these were perfect for them. They were cute as a button!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Will break if you have kids
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
frozensky
Location:Chino Hills, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are smaller than I expected. They're literally just made of wire and cork, so you can't expect any sturdiness. My 2 year old just touched it and one of the legs started swinging (broken at the base where it was glued on, although can be easily repair with super glue). They disappeared into my 6 foot Christmas tree because you can mostly just see the cork part and can't see the wire work as well (since they're black).
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.