Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
106 of 132(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
106 of 132(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
106 of 132(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Versatile Item
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
I bought the red lanterns to use at my daughters wedding rehearsal dinner next June, since we're going with a nautical theme. They're a beautiful bright red and look just like the picture. I just realized I can also use them at Christmas!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I ordered these, I was not expecting much since the price was resaonable. They are so much better then I expected. They are actually metal and the sides are glass. The weight is nice. Make sure you adjust the tabs on the inside to keep the glass in place. The red is such a pretty red. I will be using these for a Christmas party and I can't wait for the party. I plan to put battery operated lights or candles inside and Christmas greenery. I would order these again and again and highly recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:February 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were used as table decorations for a meeting. Looked great. They are a little flimsy, but look good and I was very pleased for the price. Will use them again for table decorations at Christmas.
Pros: look good, good price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Lanternd
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sioux Falks, SD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these red lanterns for Christmas decorations. They are well made and exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for Holidays
Date:November 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington DC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wouldn't put these outside, even covered area, but they'll be great for holiday decor or hostess gift
Pros: Assembly, nice color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product. I love them.
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Roanoke, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What can I say? Your company has wonderful products. Love your catalog.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product. I love them.
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Roanoke, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What can I say? Your company has wonderful products. Love your catalog.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very festive
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:youngstown
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this with the red cranberry wreath to go near the front door around Christmas - looks nice together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T10:19:04.445-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_6396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.