Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
57 of 70(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
57 of 70(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
57 of 70(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Versatile Item
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
I bought the red lanterns to use at my daughters wedding rehearsal dinner next June, since we're going with a nautical theme. They're a beautiful bright red and look just like the picture. I just realized I can also use them at Christmas!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Lanternd
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sioux Falks, SD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these red lanterns for Christmas decorations. They are well made and exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for Holidays
Date:November 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington DC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wouldn't put these outside, even covered area, but they'll be great for holiday decor or hostess gift
Pros: Assembly, nice color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product. I love them.
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Roanoke, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What can I say? Your company has wonderful products. Love your catalog.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very festive
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:youngstown
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this with the red cranberry wreath to go near the front door around Christmas - looks nice together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:KCMO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These lanterns are a good value for the price and are very nice. I will enjoy adding them to my Christmas decor. Would be even better if they had a door instead of going thru the top of them.
Pros: nice size
Cons: need one side to open to insert candles etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Broken glass on arrival. I had so many to open that by the time I got that box open it was a few days after receiving it I realized it was too late t
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Galway, NY
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Broken glass in lantern. I ordered so much product that when I got to open that box I realized it was too late to do anything about it as it was several days later. Besides your products are made in China and I'm more interested in American made items.
Cons: broken products
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I JUST FEEL BAD TERRY'S IS GOING OUT OF BUSINESS !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T15:10:36.362-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_6396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.