Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
43 of 55(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
43 of 55(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
43 of 55(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful purchase
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for out front porch. We put led candles with timers and during the day they're very pretty just handing there but at night when the candles come on they are beautiful! They give a soft light and I have them handing in different places so there's a soft glow just about any where to you look. I would definitely recommend these to others.
Pros: wonderful, beautiful, great quality
Cons: non
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WELL MADE AND PACKAGED WELL
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mE
Location:ga
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
aPPEAR TO BE WELL MADE, WELL PACKAGED AND REASONABLY PACKAGED. easy TO ASSEMBLE. gOOD VALUE FOR THE COST.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Columbus, OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was actually surprised at the quality of the lanterns. I purchased them for our front porch and they look GREAT. I've purchased the candles that have a remote control so the lanterns don't have to be taken down each time we want the candles on. We had one it this evening and it's so pretty. I'm anxious to see all four of the lit at the same time.
I would definitely recommend this item to others!
Pros: wonderful, great quality, color is beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute; very fast delivery
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
suzieq
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The lanterns were very cute, and I was very impressed with the speed of delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Purchase!
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Madiz Mom
Location:WA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed these to complete a Home Decor project and I am wonderfully surprised at how beautiful they are. For the price, I expected a little less quality but I am very happy and can't wait for the comments that I know will come in when people see this in my home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several sets/colors of Terry's Village metal lanterns. Love them all. They are so easy to use in decorating year round. I'm using the red ones for Valentine's Day with a flameless candle with a timer. They are beautiful.
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Stardust
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product is just OK...not amazing quality but just OK for the price. Gorgeous color though.
Pros: gorgeous color
Cons: just ok quality, average feel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item was poor quality. I can buy lanterns at any local store but I wanted the red. They were returned for a refund. This Was my 1st return .
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Omaha
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item was of very poor quality and imperfect manufacturing. I am able to purchase lanterns at any local store but I wanted shinny red for the holidays. Item has been returned and my acct has been credited.
Pros: perfect color
Cons: low quality manufacturing, low quality material & construction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.