Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
48 of 60(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
48 of 60(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
48 of 60(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and nice looking!
Date:August 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Burdek
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a gift. My sister loved them. Small amount of assembly. Packaged well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decorations forChristmas
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cincylady
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The size and color of the lanterns was ideal for holiday decorations. However,the measurements on the large lantern were off and made the top wobbly. Since I won't be using them to flag down trains, I can probably make them work because I love the color.
Pros: great color & sizes
Cons: top of largest lantern wobbly due to misfit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THEM
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CRAFTY
Location:KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
WILL USE FOR GIFTS AND HOLIDAY DECORATING AND OTHER
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice lanterns
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Maribus
Location:North Dakota, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like these lanterns. They are bright and work well with my tall LED candles. Easy to put together and remove the candle when the batteries need to be changed. I am glad I purchased these for the top of my kitchen cupboards.
Pros: good price, beautiful red color
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice bright red lanterns They look great on front porch or a deck. Even better with battery operated candles.
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:Egg Harbor Twp. New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice bright red lanterns. They look great on porch or deck. Even better with a battery operated candles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful purchase
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for out front porch. We put led candles with timers and during the day they're very pretty just handing there but at night when the candles come on they are beautiful! They give a soft light and I have them handing in different places so there's a soft glow just about any where to you look. I would definitely recommend these to others.
Pros: wonderful, beautiful, great quality
Cons: non
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WELL MADE AND PACKAGED WELL
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mE
Location:ga
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
aPPEAR TO BE WELL MADE, WELL PACKAGED AND REASONABLY PACKAGED. easy TO ASSEMBLE. gOOD VALUE FOR THE COST.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Columbus, OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was actually surprised at the quality of the lanterns. I purchased them for our front porch and they look GREAT. I've purchased the candles that have a remote control so the lanterns don't have to be taken down each time we want the candles on. We had one it this evening and it's so pretty. I'm anxious to see all four of the lit at the same time.
I would definitely recommend this item to others!
Pros: wonderful, great quality, color is beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.