Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
40 of 52(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
40 of 52(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
40 of 52(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute; very fast delivery
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
suzieq
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The lanterns were very cute, and I was very impressed with the speed of delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Purchase!
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Madiz Mom
Location:WA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed these to complete a Home Decor project and I am wonderfully surprised at how beautiful they are. For the price, I expected a little less quality but I am very happy and can't wait for the comments that I know will come in when people see this in my home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several sets/colors of Terry's Village metal lanterns. Love them all. They are so easy to use in decorating year round. I'm using the red ones for Valentine's Day with a flameless candle with a timer. They are beautiful.
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Stardust
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product is just OK...not amazing quality but just OK for the price. Gorgeous color though.
Pros: gorgeous color
Cons: just ok quality, average feel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item was poor quality. I can buy lanterns at any local store but I wanted the red. They were returned for a refund. This Was my 1st return .
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Omaha
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item was of very poor quality and imperfect manufacturing. I am able to purchase lanterns at any local store but I wanted shinny red for the holidays. Item has been returned and my acct has been credited.
Pros: perfect color
Cons: low quality manufacturing, low quality material & construction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Top of over 1/2 of small lanterns damaged
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Chicago luncheon table decoration
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Large lanterns delightful. Most smaller lanterns (sold as a large + small set) were damaged (chimney top broken off).
Pros: large size great decoration
Cons: smaller lanterns broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
pdsunset
Location:Wilmington, NC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are well worth the money. Gave as two separate gifts. Inserted battery candles and they set them on they mantle
Pros: great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Suebee
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Terrific price for cute lanterns. Perfect for Christmas decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.