Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent as always!!!!!!
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Iceelynn1
Location:Jax. Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for the Holidays for myself but I already know I will have to order more for my friends and family. It is very good quality and size. Thanks again for another great product.
Pros: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jurny
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking at this item for some time. I am so glad I bought it!!
I'm starting to really love burlap christmas items and this is perfect. I was impressed by it's size. Very well made. I missed out on the burlap stockings they have, I'm hoping they get more back in stock , to complete the look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Decoraton
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
sisterstwo
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very nice, good quality, well made decoration/hanger. At the sale price a definite bargain. It is larger than I expected and can be placed pretty much anywhere. I am happy with this purchase
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful ornament in size & price. I ordered for family members!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanny
Location:Frisco, TX, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful ornament in size & price. I ordered for family members!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Scole
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was actually larger than I imagined & I love the design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perectly simple
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
jminor
Burlap is "in" and I am loving it. Purchased this to go with our burlap tree skirt and it looks great. Simple yet still very cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Christmas Decor!
Date:January 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Volleyball Mom of 2
Location:Lakeview, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute item. Really like the look of this ornament. If you want it, buy it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful "Homespun" Decor!
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this ornament for its simplicity. It's also charming and adds to my primitive Americana Theme. I hung it on a doorknob where everyone can see it. Although it would be hard to miss it! The workmanship is great. It would be difficult to find a unique item such as this unless you were at a specialty shop or craft fair. I just love to stay home and find my 'treasures' at Terry's Village!
Pros: unique, charming and nostalgic, beautiful simplicity, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.