Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase ever
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pearland TX
Been looking for years for a nativity scene for my front lawn to display at Christmas. I finally found the perfect one I've been searching for. Thank you for offering this item. I will use it for years to come. Much gratitude Oriental Trading
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nativity Set
Date:January 22, 2015
Customer avatar
I love the set together. Can't wait until next Christmas to put it out on display. It appears to be hardy enough to withstand being outside for weeks at a time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cutler Bay, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We now have the Nativity Scene my husband has always wanted for our lawn. It is beautiful and will last for many years. I only gave it good for price because we ALL wish everything was cheaper, don't we? But we love everything about it...
Pros: bright colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed, shepard keeps falling over
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
I am disappointed. I had this outside for 3 weeks...The shepard tends to fall over a lot. The spikes that holds this into the ground are very short. I purchased the whole nativity set.... I have since taken this out of my yard the week before Christmas because every day we have to try to stand the taller figures back up or put them back together. (note: the taller figures come in 2 pieces and fit together on top of each other, this is why they bend and don't stay in the ground)
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 4, 2017
We don’t like that our Shepherd & Lamb Yard Decorations let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Great design, poor construction
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought this piece to add to the set which I bought a few years
ago. 2 days after it was up, we had some pretty gusty winds, &
the 2 pieces came apart, even though I also had it staked with a rebar pole. The 2 tiny weld spots are not enough to keep the
2 pieces together.They broke off, leaving 2 little holes. I had to buy & use some liquid weld to put it back together.It's a shame
because the art design is beautiful, though it needs protective
spray to keep from fading. I have had to repair all of the figures
that are in 2 parts.I should have learned from my first puchase,
but still love it in my Christmas decorations.
Pros: artistic design
Cons: quality, construction
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sooo easy to put up and take down.
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
I purchased the complete nativity scene.I love it but...they have no faces.My granddaughter said Baby Jesus looks like a peanut .The camel has a very sweet face. My granddaughter is going to paint faces(or at least eyes) on them for me.The one thing (I think) that would make it perfect would be a kneeling Santa.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cutler Bay, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We now have the Nativity Scene my husband has always wanted for our lawn. It is beautiful and will last for many years. I only gave it good for price because we ALL wish everything was cheaper, don't we? But we love everything about it...
Pros: bright colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Display your faith
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect pieces to stand with the rest of my Terry's nativity scene.
Store in little amount of space because they are flat. Sprayed mine with sealer so I should get many years out of them. Perfect size, colors are not cheap looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T16:21:22.413-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_5829, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.