Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nativity Set
Date:January 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Phyllis15
I love the set together. Can't wait until next Christmas to put it out on display. It appears to be hardy enough to withstand being outside for weeks at a time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sooo easy to put up and take down.
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Go4it
I purchased the complete nativity scene.I love it but...they have no faces.My granddaughter said Baby Jesus looks like a peanut .The camel has a very sweet face. My granddaughter is going to paint faces(or at least eyes) on them for me.The one thing (I think) that would make it perfect would be a kneeling Santa.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Midgie
Location:Cutler Bay, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We now have the Nativity Scene my husband has always wanted for our lawn. It is beautiful and will last for many years. I only gave it good for price because we ALL wish everything was cheaper, don't we? But we love everything about it...
Pros: bright colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Display your faith
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyVader
Location:Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect pieces to stand with the rest of my Terry's nativity scene.
Store in little amount of space because they are flat. Sprayed mine with sealer so I should get many years out of them. Perfect size, colors are not cheap looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeze's mom
Location:Ballston Spa, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the Shepherd and Lamb to go with Mary and Joseph, who I had ordered last year. Very pleased with this piece as well. The colors are just as bright and vivid as shown in the catalog. The piece that goes into the ground could be a bit longer, but over all very satisfied.
Pros: good coloring and size.
Cons: tin is a bit flimsy but still stands well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Shepherd and lambs to go with Nativity.
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Trenton, NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like it very much have been waiting for it , it is mostly complete but for a donkey, oxen and some more lambs.
Pros: needed it for nativity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
product worth the money
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
alabama
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this made a beautiful scene on our front yard all the neighbors said it was very nice looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice addition to nativity set
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
lis
Location:Colton, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
we purchased the nativity set last Christmas and we decided to add the shepherd boy to the scene and hes a terrific addition to the holy family
Pros: great quality
Cons: too pricy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T05:00:03.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_5829, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.