Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These looked pretty online but in hand they are cheaply made and look like it. For the price I expected better.
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am disappointed in the trees we purchased for a special event. They do not look near as glamorous in person as they looked in the picture. The holes are mis-drilled and they look very cheap even though they were not very cheap. We have no time to return and start over so we will do our best to spruce them up.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Delightfully Different
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Goodyear, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted something less obtrusive than a full-blown Christmas tree, but still in keeping with the spirt of the holidays. This fits the bill perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Delightfully Different
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Goodyear, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted something less obtrusive than a full-blown Christmas tree, but still in keeping with the spirt of the holidays. This fits the bill perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor craftsmanshp
Date:November 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the tree trunk is large wooden dowels which were both warped and did not line up evenly. nobody wants a crooked and wobbly tree. I was so looking forward to this item and could not have been more dissapointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor craftsmanshp
Date:November 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the tree trunk is large wooden dowels which were both warped and did not line up evenly. nobody wants a crooked and wobbly tree. I was so looking forward to this item and could not have been more dissapointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Whimsy Winter!
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:McKinney, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This tree made a silent but impact worthy contrast to all the craziness of the holiday decor and partying. Easy to put together and pretty! The only thing I disliked was the amount of time and effort it took to screw the main pieces together. It was also very loud and squeaky. Although, in hindsight, I guess I could've sprayed WD-40 on it to make it more bearable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I got it
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
hard to but together but worth it. Kind of messy.
Pros: very pretty
Cons: Assembly, glitter is messy, base is ugly but i covered it with wrapped gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice - Good Value
Date:December 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Myers, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this for my 88 year old mother who wanted to put together a winter display outside her apartment door ... she is pretty fussy; however, having said that she really loved the winter tree. Couldn't have been happier with the quality and overall appearance. So-o recommend this product - reasonably priced and nice.
Pros: quality unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-01 T00:36:26.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_5651, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.