Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute find
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathie
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked it because it was so big. Got it for a joke because the person I got it for loves tea.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT TEA CUP
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HIM AND ME 2
Location:Cheltenham, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER IN LAW . SHE ALWAYS USES HER TEA BAG TWICE, I KEEP TELLING HER SHE DOES NOT HAVE TO BUT SHE INSISTS ON USEING IT AGAIN. SO WHEN I SAW THIS CUP I HAD TO GET IT FOR HER.
Pros: perfect for people who reuse tea bags
Cons: can not think of one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
TOO BIG
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KV
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Received as a gift, I thought this was a good idea. But the reality is, the cup is about twice as big as a normal cup. Add tea and the cup will be heavy. I don't think I'll be using this much.
Pros: tea bag holder
Cons: too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed..this cup would be for a left handed person. The tea bag holder is on the right side where you would normally drink from .
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
See summary review...this is for a lefty. Cannot drink from it if you are a righty
Very clumsy to drink from the left side
Pros: color ok
Cons: too big and holder on wrong side
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not for right handed people
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
KP
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pocket should have been placed on the side or back for a right handed person. This is a great product for a left handed person and is very sturdy.
Pros: sturdy and good quality
Cons: awkward for a right handed person
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
BN
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was of extremely poor quality. The mug was not painted properly and had flaws. I would not have felt safe using this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These mugs are wonderful! Large sized, neutral color and well priced!
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Cutiebird
Location:Poulsbo, WA 98370, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love these mugs! My kids and I always treat ourselves to "tea-time" and have to dirty up a tea bag holder to place the used teabag. No more as this awesome mug has a spot for it right on the side! Nice in size, Great color to go with any decor, and for a reasonable price! Who can go wrong!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ths is mostly for left handed people.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Miza
Location:Grand Island, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased for my husband who drinks tea instead of coffee. The first time he used the cup he said he has to use his left hand as the bag holder is in the way for a right handed person. Other than that he really liked the cup and the idea is GREAT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.