Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique decoration
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
stockton girl
Location:Stockton, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little thin and would like to stake into the ground vs. leaning on a back brace. Would like more to face in an opposite direction. If they were thicker, it would be nice to have them at least child sized. Great idea.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
neighbor remarks were positive also
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kae
Location:pittsburgh,pa.
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm pleased with these. easy to store and great with lighting in front to cast larger than life figures on the house bricks. It would be nice if you added different carolers each year to add to the set.
Pros: kae0123@comcast.net
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Weren't sturdy
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
hiker
Location:Greenwood, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked better in book. Don't stand like I expected. Too flimsy
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheaply made!
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Bskt_nut
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These die cut metal carolers are a good idea. However, they are incredibly cheaply made. Think of metal so thin its paper like. All 3 of the carolers fell over by bending in half or at the stake within a day of placing them in the yard. They are also much smaller than they appear in the catalog or online. I would not recommend this product unless they metal becomes much thicker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
already broke after only 5 days outside
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
T
Location:Latrobe, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so excited to receive my carolers but was so upset after only 5 days in the yard they broke. Two of the carolers just snapped in half. After paying what I did and have nothing to show for it, I will think very hard on ordering from your company again. I have ordered a lot in the past and even passed on my catalog to friends and family. I just would hope to be compensated for my loss so I don't loose faith in your company. Please know that I have never commented before on a company, but that was a lot of money and I was so disappointed. I even had a neighbor comment on how they missed seeing them and wondered why I had taken them down. Please respond when you have time. Thank you.
Cons: would not buy them again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
piece of junk
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
seniorbear
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
received in poor condition very poor quality wont stay standing up
Pros: nothing
Cons: never buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great idea
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Tucker
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The medal of the yard stakes was thinner then I thought it would be. Wind seems to be an issue. Also the built in support is to short to support the figures in an upright position. They need to lean back so you lose the real impact of the cut.
Pros: looked nice up close
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not humming along
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
Location:College City, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I expected more. I thought they would be heavy like the nativity set. They connect in two pieces making them heavy and wobbly because they have no support. Yes they do have the brace but it does nothing for the top. The lady caroler actually bent. They don't seem to stand out where I have them up against a green hedge (in the catalog black against white snow seems to show them off better).. I really feel they are over priced for what you get. I may try mounting them on a gate.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.