Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Whimsical Christmas Wreath
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam P.
Location:S. E. Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really like this wreath; the colors, size, and whimsy. I wanted it the first time I saw it, and I am happy to finally have it. It brightens the room and my mood, as well!
Pros: perfect size and colors
Cons: for inside use only not made for outside door
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for an ornament wreath, so was so excited to see this one. I love the design of this. It is a good size, and will stand out, from the street. I was happy to get this on sale, and will look forward to using it next year, on my front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun and cute but a little cheaply made
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kminva
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I loved the look of this holiday wreath and was super excited when it came in the mail. well packaged in a sturdy box to protect it, so I was pleased it didn't get crushed in the mail. it is really cute and I love how bright and vibrant the colors are, and the sparkles/glitter makes it all the more festive. my only complaint was that when I took it out of the box, some of the balls fell off so I had to re-attach them. they were made of Styrofoam so it was super light-weight, and they pop off easily since they are not attached really well. it wasn't put together the best in terms of quality, but I thought it was cute and if I can get one or two year's use out of it, I'll be happy. overall, it's really festive and I loved the overall look of it.
Pros: well packaged, fast shipping, bright colors, really festive!
Cons: styrofoam balls fall off easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Meem
Location:Haverhill, MA.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this after Christmas so I haven't used it yet but love the bright colors and the offbeat patterns of the ornaments. I always get compliments on the products I purchase from your company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not great quality. Fell apart when opened.
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
TFresh
Location:Bethlehem, PA, USA
Was excited to purchase this wreath but fell apart when opened. Sparkles everywhere!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Wreath
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jam
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great shopping with this catoalog. Would recommend to anybody
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright and Colorful
Date:August 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Longstreet
Location:Palatine, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath will really brighten your holiday as the red and green with sparkles are really sharp and stand out. It is a very good value.
Pros: colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DISSAPPOINTED BIG TIME
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Lady
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This wreath is styrofoam - not resin, which is the reason I ordered it.
Thought it would be a great change on my wall from the original
wreaths - it looks sooooo good in the catalog. Whe I opened the
box and there was that cheap cheap cheap styrofoam wreath I
could have cried-- it was bent, it was twisted, and it was styrofoam!!!
Please take it off your website and/or change the description.
I sent this back the day I got it. I feel like the other review - I wish
I could give it a no star.
Cons: cheap cheap cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.