Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it.
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought this was unusual and I plan to use it on a deco mesh wreath or a green wreath as the decoration. It is a great purchase for the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
liked the colors and style but it arrived a bit smashed
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasLil
Location:Wichita Falls, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute for my office Christmas decor but needed to be shipped in stouter packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is well made and sturdy. Love the bright colors, it is a nice size. I would buy this again.
Pros: nice size, bright colors, attractive design, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Plain-- needs more detail!!
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom of three boys who loves to decorate
Location:St. John, IN
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I took a chance ordering this Bc I thought it might be plain or need more detail, but it was clearanced-- wish I hadn't purchased it even with the big sale price! It will be fine once I add more stuff to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Whimsical Christmas Wreath
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam P.
Location:S. E. Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really like this wreath; the colors, size, and whimsy. I wanted it the first time I saw it, and I am happy to finally have it. It brightens the room and my mood, as well!
Pros: perfect size and colors
Cons: for inside use only not made for outside door
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for an ornament wreath, so was so excited to see this one. I love the design of this. It is a good size, and will stand out, from the street. I was happy to get this on sale, and will look forward to using it next year, on my front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun and cute but a little cheaply made
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kminva
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I loved the look of this holiday wreath and was super excited when it came in the mail. well packaged in a sturdy box to protect it, so I was pleased it didn't get crushed in the mail. it is really cute and I love how bright and vibrant the colors are, and the sparkles/glitter makes it all the more festive. my only complaint was that when I took it out of the box, some of the balls fell off so I had to re-attach them. they were made of Styrofoam so it was super light-weight, and they pop off easily since they are not attached really well. it wasn't put together the best in terms of quality, but I thought it was cute and if I can get one or two year's use out of it, I'll be happy. overall, it's really festive and I loved the overall look of it.
Pros: well packaged, fast shipping, bright colors, really festive!
Cons: styrofoam balls fall off easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Meem
Location:Haverhill, MA.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this after Christmas so I haven't used it yet but love the bright colors and the offbeat patterns of the ornaments. I always get compliments on the products I purchase from your company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.