Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty tree
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Beachfanjudy
Location:Albany, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My tree was packed in too short a box, so the top was bent, I contacted customer service, & they are sending me another tree. Great service! :)
It's very pretty, it could use some more peacock feathers, but I may buy some at the craft's store & add them.
Pros: pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was pleasantly surprised when a second tree came out from under the big tree.
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
chester's mom
Location:Millersburg, PA 17061, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kind of difficult to get to sit properly on a table.
Pros: so unusual
Cons: tips to the side on a table
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Oeacock feather tree
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcie
Location:Georgia, USA
Very pretty, ties my room together, I may buy another one
Pros: right size, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i would say these are average.
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindy
Location:Lagrange, IN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the quality isn't quite as good as what I've purchased from Terry's Village in the past but ok. the colors in the trees are all dark no light contrasts. and box they came in was too short so top was alittle bent
Cons: too dark
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
peacock tree
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
gr ninny
Location:Watford City, ND 58854, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply made but pretty nonetheless. Arrived in good shape. Needs more peacock accents.
Pros: i love feathers
Cons: need more peacock accents
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Addition to Peacock Holiday Decor
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
jemerydyn
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfectly matched with my peacock holiday decor and at a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too pretty for words!!!
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiki
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The feathers are so rich in color!!! Deep rich green, love it. The only thing is it's frame is made of lightweight cardboard which makes it hard to set on a table. But I have some nice silver candlesticks that I simply put the trees over them and it's a beautiful thing. The base of the candlesticks looks like the base for the tree. Smart huh?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Doesnt look like the pictures
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
NANAJ12
Location:Lewisburg, PA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was hoping for more of a statement with this piece...does not look like the pictures, and peacock eyes are not dominent on it. It's ok, but now WOW...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.