Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small for cost
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Paula
Location:Clifton Forge, VA 24422, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered it for my front door and it is too small for anywhere in my house. I am giving it to my granddaughter for her bedroom because she likes peacock feathers.
Pros: pretty
Cons: small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice wreath
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cool Mom
Location:North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I received my wreath, well packaged. Very nice wreath for the $$$.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Miss Linda
Location:Bristol, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An absolutely beautiful peacock feather wreath of exception quality. Really glad that I purchased two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected it to be.
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Micker
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wreath was smaller than I expected and not as full. Not worth the price even on sale and with no shipping charge.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unusual gift idea
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Anawitical
Location:ARKANSAS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It has brilliant coloring and is quite tastefully done, but small. It will make a great accent piece for a friend.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Item smaller than expected
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tami
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought the wreath would be a bit bigger than it was and there was nothing attached to the back to be able to hang it up. I have to fashion something myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique type of wreath
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mae
Location:Minesota
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This will coordinate with peacock feathers from a wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
greater expectation
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mackey
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Although it is 12" I expected bigger + fluffier. It will coordinate with the decor & serve the purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.