Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding Star Shadowbox!!!
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Star owner
Location:New Orleans, La.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for myself because I thought it was sooooo cute and useful for all of those little ornaments that might get lost on a larger tree. My husband put those ornaments in the star and it sits on top of the bookcase and looks splendid!!!
Pros: great gift!!
Cons: none!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Workmanship was poor.
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally
Location:WA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The joints were rough and didn't match up. Quality was poor in that I cannot give it as a gift. The idea was so perfect for my granddaughter, and my experience with your products has always been good. I can't return it because it weighs a lot and shipping would be a lot for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Unique, Great Quality
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
whitewillow25
Location:Fairmont, WV
I loved this star shelf - really different & special. I read the dimensions but it was still larger than I expected. Solid, will be used all year, not just for the holidays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This shadow box is awesome. Very sturdy and well made. Can't wait to put in on my mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this piece!
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Happypartyplanningmom
Location:Tucson, AZ
After reading the reviews, I almost did NOT get this, but went ahead and ordered it anyway. So glad I did. For me, it is perfect. I thought it was going to me much more "laminate" than it was. It's not really smooth like laminate, it just has a really natural wood feel. And the color, for me, was perfect. Very muted mustard I would call it. And it's pretty big. Can't wait to fill it and use it for Christmas. I thought this was well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Christmas Star - YELLOW ????
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas fan
Location:Rolling Meadows IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most of the problem with this was that it is an icky YELLOW color - Christmas should be red, green or maybe silver or blue. It is also very big - too big for a seasonal decoration.
Pros: none
Cons: color size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good size, lots of fun, needs work
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunny13
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I will have to remove a couple of bent nails, get out the sandpaper, patch and paint it, but it's a fun item.
Pros: good size and shape
Cons: poorly made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Mhug
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The perfect way to show your. Christmas colectables
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.