Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mixed quality
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Peony
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Three out of four were passable - fourth was of poor quality. Not worth buying.
Cons: barely passable quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great looking coffee mugs
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
barbiesue53
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for gifts, but needed to sneak a peak. They feel very sturdy and the design is great even for year round.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
uh oh
Date:January 4, 2013
Customer avatar
yup
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cups arrived in perfect condition, lovely to look at until the interior cracks turned up after a single cup of coffee. I would return them, but can not find bill of lading and the box they came in went into recycling the day after the cups arrived.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using For Display
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ShopGirl88
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are really sweet looking, just like the picture. I have them in the kitchen for holiday display. I probably won't use them based on some other comments.
Bottom line - happy with purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not up to Terry's standards
Date:November 21, 2012
Customer avatar
The Lady Professor
Location:New Windsor, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
First set arrived with one chipped handle. The replacement set arrived quickly, but the black band at the top had obviously been retouched where there was an imperfection in the ceramic. There were also problems in the finish. When I put them in water to wash by hand, the water "seeped" under the glaze and discolored it until they dried again. I felt I couldn't take the chance of giving them as a Christmas gift. Disappointed because they look good, but, in the end, the quality was poor.
Pros: stylishly good looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
REALLY pretty, but BAD choice for a gift
Date:November 9, 2012
Customer avatar
FuzzleMT
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I may have gotten a bad set, but as I washed these for personal use, little spider web cracks appeared under the glaze. I think this would be a bad choice for a gift because if mine did this, it is possible there are more this will happen to. I am disappointed and considering the mailing cost of replacing, I will need to keep them in this condition!
Pros: really pretty!
Cons: spider web cracks under the glaze!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Mugs
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mugs are definitely worth buying. They're versatile, being able to use them throughout the winter season, and not just for Christmas. I'll be buying more sets as I want to keep one and give the others as gifts.
Pros: classic stying, very good quality, great for gifts, nice for evening cocoas, reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic Value
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Judy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cups are great quality for the money. Just love them. Can't wait for Christmas to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.