Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
personalized
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper
Location:springfield ga
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love that it was available with our family name. perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice!
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer56
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks just like in the picture. Personalization was correct. Bought as gift; I think they will like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Xenia, OH 45385, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter loves snowmen, this is a gift for her. It is beautiful and I know she will love it.
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for in front of the house
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquaqueen
Location:Manchester, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this mini flag for in front of our house for winter
Pros: Assembly, quality, bright colors, easy to read lettering
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nothing specifically wrong with product, just not impressed with service.
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MsGiraffe37
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It took 3-4 days longer to receive my order than it did from several other orders I'd made the same day from other catalogs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as ordered
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
0000
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 4 flags personalized for each family. All 4 came out exactly as I ordered them. Thoughtful holiday gifts that look like you spent a lot more then you did.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nags
Location:Walworth, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my garden flag. It is made of a strong fabric. The personalization really makes it mine and it helps visitors find our home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice weather resistant flag.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Moxiegirl
Location:Greenwood, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The flag is not the prettiest I've seen, but it will serve the purpose I bought it for, which is to have a flag out in the bad winter weather that is cute, for after the holidays are over. A winter flag if you will.
Pros: weather proof
Cons: kind of small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.