Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
61 of 64(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
61 of 64(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
61 of 64(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looked very nice outside our home for Christmas
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the word JOY and this was a perfect addition to my front yard display for Christmas. It was easy to install and stayed in place through the winter storms.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this item.
Date:December 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The JOY yard sign was a great item purchase. Was a beautiful way to display the true meaning of CHRISTMAS. Not real large, but we were really glad to have found this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great!
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great in the yard with a spotlight on it. It's a tiny bit flimsy so you may have to prop it up if you get windy or severe weather. Glad we purchased it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great buy
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Joy sign in red with star and figures.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, true christmas ornamental
Cons: does not show up after dark
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The JOY sign is beautiful in my yard!!! LOVE it!
Date:December 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The JOY sign is beautiful in my yard. We love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
large and very attractive
Date:December 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Letters are very big. I really love there appearance. Glittery and bright red and gold. Little trouble out in strong wind wanted to tilt but under normal conditions they stay put and look great. Great price here as I have seen in other catalogs much higher. Nice outdoor addition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect yard sign
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item to add some Christmas d├ęcor to our front yard and it is perfect. It is very sturdy and is made well. It was extremely easy to assemble and adds some much needed holiday spirit to our lawn. It is the perfect size too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's very pretty. Wish it was a little bigger!
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sandwich IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the bright red! Wish the sparkles were covered so they don't get all over everything. Wish it was a little larger so it was more of a statement in my yard. It is a beautiful nativity!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-26 T08:54:18.568-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3843, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.