Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My neighbors have made positive comments already.
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bugman1985
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with the sign. My only concern is how it holds up to the wind and weather. Time will tell. I look forward to using it every year.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: a little flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Joy
Location:WI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One thing that could make the product better would be to make the stakes that go into the ground longer. This way the letters do not have to be angled back as far in order to get them into the ground. They could be more upright if the stakes would be longer. Another thing I would also like is for them to be bigger overall. If each letter were larger than 4ft high I feel it would look even nicer than it does.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Product.
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine-Y
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this product as a decoration for the entrance sign of our retired golfers community. I'm very happy about its quality and beauty. I can't wait for Christmas to come. We are now using your Thanksgiving Turkeys on the pumpkins. They are liked by our people.
It's a shame that your company is closing down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very beautiful
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Miss Kate
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will use it this Christmas season. This product is very sturdy
Pros: very sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Completely satisfied
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Stephie
Location:Hazlet, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Looking forward to displaying this absolutely beautiful reminder of what Christmas is truly all about.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy to have this holiday yard decoration...I tried to order it last year, but I waited too long & it was sold out.
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
corky
Location:Maricopa, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful & will show up nicely on our desert landscaped front yard.
I wanted a religious yard decoration and those are not easily found.
We are pleased with the purchase.
Pros: easy to order & prompt delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Joy display
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
VBksu
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a nice item and seems fairly sturdy. No assembly directions included but we figured it out. A bit pricey but waited for a 20% coupon & free shipping offer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like it, but there's one thing I'd change...
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
"Joy"ful
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the sign, it looks classy on my lawn. The one thing I would change is that the post that holds up the letter "O" is about 4-5 inches too short to make it so that the letter stays up straight. I had to add to the post on the "O" to make it stand up straight like the "J" and "Y" do. I would still recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.