Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looked very nice outside our home for Christmas
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the word JOY and this was a perfect addition to my front yard display for Christmas. It was easy to install and stayed in place through the winter storms.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this item.
Date:December 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The JOY yard sign was a great item purchase. Was a beautiful way to display the true meaning of CHRISTMAS. Not real large, but we were really glad to have found this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Small and flimsy for outdoor use
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Letters were not a good size for outdoor display & did not hold up well to the wind, constantly flexing and bowing.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 10, 2016
We don’t like that our "Joy" Yard Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beautiful, Gets Message Across
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased the JOY yard sign to display what I feel Christmas is all about-- JOY that our Savior came to us. The letters arrived in neat packaging, and are a shiny, glittering red, which I loved. My husband and I immediately set the JOY letters out in our front yard. It was extremely easy to assemble and do. We received many compliments on it. However, after a couple of weeks of being out in the sun and experiencing rainy weather, the red, sparkling glitter quickly faded to a nice, bright orange. The gold glitter on the Nativity and the star, however, seem unaffected, and have remained a shiny gold. So, while we love it and would still recommend it (especially for the price), just beware that beauty is fading...but the message is still clear.
That being said, we do intend on putting it back up next year though (after recoating the letters with red glitter) and are overall satisfied with the product.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas "JOY" To Behold
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Clovis, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas is "ABSOLUTELY" my favorite Holiday. Why? Because He is the reason for the season. We have a small Joy yard decor but this "HUGE" yard decor is totally awesome. It says it all in just this simply display. We put the "JOY" sign under the big lighted Nativity Star & together they look awesome. The sign totally added to our Christmas yard decor. I am very happy I purchased it.
Pros: Assembly, appearance, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great yard sign
Date:December 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ft Worth, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great yard sign for the price!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
attractive yard decoration
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, Ne
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pretty Joy sign, with a nativity scene, is very nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:michigan
Am very pleased with this ~ it is large enough to see from street.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T20:57:58.080-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3843, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.