Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
60 of 63(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
60 of 63(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
60 of 63(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Looks just like the picture, love it! Been wanting one of these for years.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful addition to outdoor decor
Date:December 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
I'd been considering purchasing this for about 5 years, & finally decided to give in. I'm only disappointed that I waited so long. The coloring is bright and vibrant. We've had some blustry nights and the sign remained erect. The metal looks like it will last several years. I put spotlights in front of it to illumine the letters at night, and it comes across as very elegant. It's not so large that it's "in your face", but it's easy to see and read from the street. I love this yard sign.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looked very nice outside our home for Christmas
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the word JOY and this was a perfect addition to my front yard display for Christmas. It was easy to install and stayed in place through the winter storms.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this item.
Date:December 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The JOY yard sign was a great item purchase. Was a beautiful way to display the true meaning of CHRISTMAS. Not real large, but we were really glad to have found this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:January 14, 2018
Customer avatar
Such an inexpensive way to make a big statement on your lawn about the true meaning of Christmas!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for our use
Date:January 11, 2018
Customer avatar
The sing is glittery and perfect for the front of our school. The sign did come with some areas that had no glitter, but you couldn´t tell from a distance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty! great price
Date:January 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
We loved this addition to our outside Christmas decor. Just need to add spot lights to be able to see it after the sun goes down. It did not come with instructions but I figured out how to install the attached rotating stakes pretty easily. It was not immediately clear that the stakes are designed to keep each letter at the same sloped angle. However, once I figured that out, installing the rest was super simple. I plan to spray with a clear sealant to protect the finish and keep the glitter contained. I cannot speak to the weather durability since our Southern CA winter was quite mild.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty good
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:tn
It looks nice but it's not extremely big and mine came with a large chunk of glitter knocked off of it.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 8, 2018
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Joy Yard Sign. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Joy Yard Sign just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T05:11:42.823-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3843, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.