Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Joy display
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
VBksu
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a nice item and seems fairly sturdy. No assembly directions included but we figured it out. A bit pricey but waited for a 20% coupon & free shipping offer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like it, but there's one thing I'd change...
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
"Joy"ful
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the sign, it looks classy on my lawn. The one thing I would change is that the post that holds up the letter "O" is about 4-5 inches too short to make it so that the letter stays up straight. I had to add to the post on the "O" to make it stand up straight like the "J" and "Y" do. I would still recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Twin
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using my signs for Christmas decorations. I am very pleased with the product. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! Looks great on outside "bare" wall of yellow house!
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
pg
Location:Beaverton, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easily attached to "blank" wall outside house entry! Lots of "wows" and that is beautiful from neighbors, and walkers-by!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good holiday thought
Date:November 28, 2013
Customer avatar
juju
Location:Akron, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I liked this sign very much. I added a spotlight and it looks great. I wish the stakes were much longer. When there's snow on the ground the bottom of the sign can't be seen. With longer stakes I could keep the letters more above ground level to compensate for the snow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than what I imagined!!!
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiki
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The JOY sign is so beauriful! The color red is perfect. Cannot wait to put it up in my front yard!!! It's a really good size too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am really excited to put this up at christmas time.
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just peeked in the box so dont know how it really looks put together but from what I can see I am really excited.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was ok
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Steph
Location:Bethlehem, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sign was nice, but felt the cost was way to much for this Sign. Not as big as I would have liked but will do. If you asked me if I would buy this item again, I would have to say no, mostly because of the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.