Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My neighbors have made positive comments already.
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bugman1985
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with the sign. My only concern is how it holds up to the wind and weather. Time will tell. I look forward to using it every year.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: a little flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Christmas sign
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Kingdaughter
Location:TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Enduring the rain and cold. Very nice looking on the lawn. I needed to trim the grass a little in front of the nativity though. The back poles should be longer but it worked.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad we brought the JOY sign
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The sign came very quickly and was packaged very well. It was easily put together. The stakes could have been longer. We are enjoying it. Thank you and we are sad that you are going out of business.
Pros: very attractive, easily assembled
Cons: stakes not long enough, letters could be larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
E444
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Should have lights for night viewing & must be taller.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness, small & can't see at night
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Joy
Location:WI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One thing that could make the product better would be to make the stakes that go into the ground longer. This way the letters do not have to be angled back as far in order to get them into the ground. They could be more upright if the stakes would be longer. Another thing I would also like is for them to be bigger overall. If each letter were larger than 4ft high I feel it would look even nicer than it does.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Product.
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine-Y
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this product as a decoration for the entrance sign of our retired golfers community. I'm very happy about its quality and beauty. I can't wait for Christmas to come. We are now using your Thanksgiving Turkeys on the pumpkins. They are liked by our people.
It's a shame that your company is closing down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very beautiful
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Miss Kate
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will use it this Christmas season. This product is very sturdy
Pros: very sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Completely satisfied
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Stephie
Location:Hazlet, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Looking forward to displaying this absolutely beautiful reminder of what Christmas is truly all about.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T14:01:04.479-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3843, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.