Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
light weight
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ski bum
Location:Tinley Park, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love owls and bought these to hang on a small Norfolk pine. The ornaments are light enough not to pull the soft branches down. Very happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Price is right
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Beach Luvr
Location:Topsail Beach, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nothing spectacular about the owls but they were cute. Suitable for a young single female with a passion for owls to decorate her tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
tess
Location:Decatur, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
items are very cute. The owl logo is very popular at this time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Justlinda1967
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the owls. They were very cute and great price for the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my friend collects owls. She has terminal cancer and she said these little friends really brightened her day.
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
My friend collects owls. She has been fighting cancer for a year and a half. Her husband said she lit up like a Christmas tree when she received my gift. That made me feel so much better, it's the little things like this that can make or break a day. Thank you for offering such a collection!
Pros: packaged neatly, looks just like the photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but not well-crafted
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Elln
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for Christmas gifts but I'm almost embarrassed to give them out. They're misshapen and funny-looking, not as cute as in the picture. There were a couple of fairly nice ones in the set I ordered, but most were weirdly lumpy or just poorly-constructed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little hoots!
Date:January 10, 2013
Customer avatar
WVUMom
Location:Martinsburg, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I read the reviews for these guys and I didn't find the problems that others found, thankfully. Some of them have slightly off center eyes, but it really adds to the effect for me. The material choices are nice and the color choices are well done. At just about 2" tall, they are a very nice size for my Christmas tree. I have a small Alpine tree that I keep up all year, and that's where my little owls will be. The sale price made them a real bargain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good for the price
Date:December 25, 2012
Customer avatar
singer01
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I paid $10 for the set of 6 owls. I used them as package tie-ons at Christmas and for that, the price was good, I guess. I read the reviews wherein someone commented about the hot glue being "stringy" & that they needed to "clean it up". - didn't bother me, though. Just something to think about. They're NOT poorly made. I'd buy them again - even at $10/ set & they're under $8/set now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.