Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
11 of 28(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
11 of 28(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
11 of 28(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much nicer than I expected!
Date:November 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I bought this poinsettia garland; wish I'd bought more while they were on sale. It's a prettier deep maroon red than it looks in the photos, and it looks so nice draped over a large mirror in my living room. It's very realistic looking, and it's got a wire base to it, so you can shape it any way you like. It's such a nice addition to my Christmas decor.
Pros: quality, beauty, ease of use, versatility
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Holly, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the lovely poinsettia garland for my fireplace mantle at work. It looks so beautiful with the lights I have. This is a wonderful product and I recommend it to anyone who likes garland!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Accessory!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was a little hesitant at first to order, but once I received it, I was very pleased. It is very pliable to use on mantles, table tops, or even for use on your tree. Not sure exactly where I am gong to use it, but I am sure it will be a nice addition wherever I decide. I like items that have versatility. The options are endless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Accessory!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was a little hesitant at first to order, but once I received it, I was very pleased. It is very pliable to use on mantles, table tops, or even for use on your tree. Not sure exactly where I am gong to use it, but I am sure it will be a nice addition wherever I decide. I like items that have versatility. The options are endless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:December 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Looks awesome.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really pretty!
Date:December 29, 2017
Customer avatar
I placed this garland draped above my kitchen window. It fit perfectly and was very easy to maneuver the flowers into position. The flowers are perfectly sized. I believe this will also hold up well over time if stored properly. Absolutely worth the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:December 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Looks perfect on my mantle! Very happy with my purchase
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:November 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ormond Beach FL
I recently ordered 3 poinsettia garlands and was pleasantly surprised to such a good quality purchase.
The colour is so deep and real looking. The flowers are quite large and can be bent to place them in the best spot for your area, etc.
Wish I had ordered more!! Local shops are offering comparable garlands at 3 times the cost.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-26 T13:55:08.179-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3831, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.