Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
10 of 26(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
10 of 26(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
10 of 26(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Accessory!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was a little hesitant at first to order, but once I received it, I was very pleased. It is very pliable to use on mantles, table tops, or even for use on your tree. Not sure exactly where I am gong to use it, but I am sure it will be a nice addition wherever I decide. I like items that have versatility. The options are endless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Accessory!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was a little hesitant at first to order, but once I received it, I was very pleased. It is very pliable to use on mantles, table tops, or even for use on your tree. Not sure exactly where I am gong to use it, but I am sure it will be a nice addition wherever I decide. I like items that have versatility. The options are endless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Holly, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the lovely poinsettia garland for my fireplace mantle at work. It looks so beautiful with the lights I have. This is a wonderful product and I recommend it to anyone who likes garland!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like it
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked this garland. It is what you would expect to purchase in the fake floral section of a retail craft store. I received it wrapped in tissue paper in a small box. Yes, it was folded and the flowers and leaves needed to be arranged once it was on my mantle, but I don't see why people are complaining about that. The flowers and leaves all have wire in them and are rigid, so I appreciate that you can arrange them exactly how you want them. I was able to pull the petals and leaves through some design openings on my candelabra and it looks great. The wire makes the arrangement stiff, so once you position it, it stays exactly in place. The ends are bare brown plastic coated wire, and I just put each end under a vase and a candle I have on my mantle and it holds just fine. I think it looks great and it was exactly what I expected. It will last a long time if you put it back in your decoration box nicely. I only need one for my mantle. In the future I may purchase more to hang vertically from other areas of my home.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy!
Date:December 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Corpus Christi, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
do NOT listen to the previous negative reviews. I was leary to buy it due to them.. when I received it, it came in a box of its own and was wrapped to protect it.. it might need some additional ornaments here if there, IF you'd like to do so, but I think it just great without it :D
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pointsetta Garland?
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Spokane, Wa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was not ,as the description suggested. I would not claim it was a garland. It's not the kind that drapes over things. It is on a really thick wire that you have to bend and arrange. Also the blossoms are more of a burgundy color than the red shown in the picture. After I've said that, I
think it will work well for what I want. I like the color better than the bright red. the blossoms are beautiful.
Pros: great color
Cons: not as desribed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pointsetta Garland?
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Spokane, Wa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was not ,as the description suggested. I would not claim it was a garland. It's not the kind that drapes over things. It is on a really thick wire that you have to bend and arrange. Also the blossoms are more of a burgundy color than the red shown in the picture. After I've said that, I
think it will work well for what I want. I like the color better than the bright red. the blossoms are beautiful.
Pros: great color
Cons: not as desribed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:North Providence, RI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had to spend more than an hour trying to unfold all the crimping to the flowers and leaves due to the packing. It looks nothing like the picture. I finally gave up on trying to straighten it out so I could put it on top of the TV cabinet I had bought it for.
Cons: poor materials, severly bent during packing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T23:19:00.174-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3831, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.