Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
3 of 10(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
3 of 10(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
3 of 10(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
lynn7227
Location:North Providence, RI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had to spend more than an hour trying to unfold all the crimping to the flowers and leaves due to the packing. It looks nothing like the picture. I finally gave up on trying to straighten it out so I could put it on top of the TV cabinet I had bought it for.
Cons: poor materials, severly bent during packing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for!
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CocoaBean
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I don't know just what I expected, but this was "only worth the price". Looked ok from a distance but pretty cheap up close. It was on backorder so I couldn't use it the way I wanted to, but I did find another use for it instead. Next year I will add other things to it to make it look better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected, but worked out
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Christine0418
When the garland arrived it was all bunched up, making the flowers all bent. I was expecting the garland to be easily bendable, such as cord or chain, but it bends more like a big pipe cleaner would. Overall I like the way it looks on my mantle giving it character during the Christmas season.
Pros: pretty holiday decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I threw it away it was so bad.
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
datadon1
Location:Valatie, NY
It looked nothing like the picture. When it arrived, it was smashed into a box; the flower petals were bent and pushed together. I would not have displayed it even if I had worked on making it look almost presentable. You should not sell this item; it makes me leary about purchasing anything else from you.
Cons: Assembly, quality, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Ralph
Location:Hatfield, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the quality of the poinsettia garland. It is not like the picture. It is cheaply made in fact my husband said he would be embarrassed to put an item like the garland on the market. I am sending the garland back along with the red amaryllis wreath which is also cheap cheap looking.
This is the first time I am very disappointed in items that I have ordered from the company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
returning as not safisfied with product - junk
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
me
Location:Baltimore MD
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
it is to squished to be able to make the garland look like the picture - professionals had to fix the flowers to make them look like the picture - i am not a professional and therefore returning the garland
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
could be better
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
audium
Location:Council Bluffs, IA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the box this comes in really squishes the product. it takes alot of work to make it look decent out on display. it does not look like the photo when im done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing Purchase
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Brown
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Leaves and flowers are smashed and bent up. It will take me forever to make this garland presentable. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.