Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is eaxactly what you see.
Date:November 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MKN2
This guy was so funny with his nutcracking grimace I couldn't resist. He is tall enough to see from the road, about 3', and has a good stand to push into the ground. I tried him out and he looks great. One or two coats of polyurethane on each side and he will be ready for the holidays.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: can be a problem in high winds
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sturdy and colorful
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Snooky
Location:Northern, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the nutcracker but he was on a windy corner and kept falling over.
Pros: colorful
Cons: kept falling over
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mgail
Bought this as a gift while it was on sale. The recipient of the gift likes it. Good value for the money.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were very thin and fragile.
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
cjsmimi
Location:Victoria, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
One of these broke as it was being unfolded. Who ever heard of folding metal? It was too close to Christmas to return and replace. My grandson was very disappointed. Would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Attractive product. Hope it withstands the wind and rain outdoors.
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Molly
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The nutcracker looked at pictured in the catalog. It was easy to put together. Doesn't stand as well as it might. I had to lean it against the fence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wait for a Closeout Sale!!
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyP
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Like the description they are Jolly and Bright but the metal bends at his knees so basically our first snow storm the soldier face plants to the ground. Now I have a metal stake and some zip ties around it to keep him upright. I would only recommend these if they were marked down much more than currently priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little flimsy for the price.
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mnunez
Location:Red oak, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The metal nutcrackers are very fun and festive, but a little flimsy for the price. I really like them, but I think $25 each is a little high for the quality.
Pros: colorful and festive., good size and visible from the street
Cons: not as sturdy as it could be for the price, one of the bent in half with a little wind
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
adequate; I love the bright colors.
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Rob
Location:Barboursville, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was disappointed that the yard stake bent forward at the boots and I had to secure it to a pole to keep it upright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.