Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very different than pictured.
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ljf1
Location:Chicago
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was so disappointed when I opened the package. The pictures on line made them look rustic and old-fashioned, but in actuality, they were very smooth, and the paint was even chipped in some places. I will be returning these wall hangings.
Pros: size was as expected
Cons: not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Small Blemish, But Cute
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Swally
Location:Warsaw, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The order shipped quickly, and I really like the signs--they could be hung up, but I have a narrow ledge that just begs for some attention, and these signs should do the trick! The only problem I had was one of the fleur-de-lis has some spackle/paste on it that was difficult to remove without also removing the paint, but it just made it look a bit weathered, so it's not really noticeable. Like them much!
Pros: great size, good value, quick shipping, can be displayed many places
Cons: one small blemish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
marshmallow
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pictures rubbed together and were scraped a little. From a distance no one will notice. A little pricy but I like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
None
Location:L. PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality and detail of this purchase was outstanding. Background was much better than it appeared in the catalog or online. The recipient of this gift was extremely satisfied and and pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Christmas Signs
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating a new home
Location:Freeburg, IL 62243, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these after Christmas since I had been searching for some wall décor to put up during the holidays. These are heavier than I expected since they are on wood. Very pretty and they will look great next year! Quality was even better than I expected!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poor quality.
Date:January 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gift giver / Christmas decorator
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was pleased with every other item in my order; both quality and price. These looked nice in the photo but were exceptionally poor quality and extremely over priced.
Cons: poor quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kristinslp
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many negative reviews, but they are lovely!! Boxed perfectly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No regrets!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa the Gifter
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked these a lot in the catalog and online. Loved them when they arrived! The materials and colors were perfect with my home decor and they looked fabulous hanging on the walls. A number of holiday guests commented how much they liked them and asked where I got them.
Pros: good quality, colors true to catalog and online, very nice holiday wall decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.