Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
None
Location:L. PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality and detail of this purchase was outstanding. Background was much better than it appeared in the catalog or online. The recipient of this gift was extremely satisfied and and pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Christmas Signs
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating a new home
Location:Freeburg, IL 62243, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these after Christmas since I had been searching for some wall décor to put up during the holidays. These are heavier than I expected since they are on wood. Very pretty and they will look great next year! Quality was even better than I expected!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poor quality.
Date:January 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gift giver / Christmas decorator
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was pleased with every other item in my order; both quality and price. These looked nice in the photo but were exceptionally poor quality and extremely over priced.
Cons: poor quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kristinslp
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many negative reviews, but they are lovely!! Boxed perfectly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No regrets!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa the Gifter
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked these a lot in the catalog and online. Loved them when they arrived! The materials and colors were perfect with my home decor and they looked fabulous hanging on the walls. A number of holiday guests commented how much they liked them and asked where I got them.
Pros: good quality, colors true to catalog and online, very nice holiday wall decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday Wall Signs Good Year 'round!
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
CSinNC
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although being a little skeptical after reading some of the reviews, I ordered these signs and found they were decent quality. I wanted something cheerful to put in my laundry room and the colors in these "holiday" wall signs go perfectly with my décor. Looks like they'll be staying up year 'round!
Pros: decent quality
Cons: would have liked them a little taller
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Baby71063
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The quality of the pictures was horrible. Looked like there was dirt on the canvas when it was painted. For the price I thought they should of been better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Leigh
Location:Greenville, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pictures arrived in timely manner and were very well packed. They are bigger then I expected which was a nice surprise. They look great and add a nice touch to the house for the holidays!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.