Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
10 of 20(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
10 of 20(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
10 of 20(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
flimsy
Date:February 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Va
decoration would not stand up on its own. Too flimsy
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 16, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Poor product
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Va
Very flimsy, would not stand up on its own
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great outdoor decorations
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mentor, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought two so that I could display them in large pots on the front porch of my century home
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
annoying
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:costa mesa, ca
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
hard to put together smaller than imagined and not as cute when you put them up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Gift it is not
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wish I had read previous reviews. Flimsy, hard to put together, pieces do not match up, and with a strong wind it will fall. Do not wast your money.
Pros: none
Cons: too flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worse purchase ever
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I tried to rate this before, but my comments were negative, so you refused my review. Here we go again, this item is not worth buying, it does not go together at all, and a 1-mile an hour breeze would tear it apart.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Fell apart while trying to put together
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I tried to assemble the pieces of this item and the small weld on the base broke. My husband glued everything back together and we finished assembling the item. Put it outside in my flower garden, and it wasn't long before everything broke again. Very disappointed in the item. I thought it was so cute in the catalog.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks very cute outside!
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Snyder, Ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The overall look of the product is very cute! It looks great outside especially with some snow! I was worried about the durability of the product because the metal is very flimsy and we can get a good amount of snow here but they weathered the entire month of December and almost a foot of snow with no problem! Looking forward to using them again next year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T23:59:21.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3821, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.