Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worse purchase ever
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Me
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I tried to rate this before, but my comments were negative, so you refused my review. Here we go again, this item is not worth buying, it does not go together at all, and a 1-mile an hour breeze would tear it apart.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Fell apart while trying to put together
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
navygrlfrnd04
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I tried to assemble the pieces of this item and the small weld on the base broke. My husband glued everything back together and we finished assembling the item. Put it outside in my flower garden, and it wasn't long before everything broke again. Very disappointed in the item. I thought it was so cute in the catalog.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks very cute outside!
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Kimmiw
Location:Snyder, Ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The overall look of the product is very cute! It looks great outside especially with some snow! I was worried about the durability of the product because the metal is very flimsy and we can get a good amount of snow here but they weathered the entire month of December and almost a foot of snow with no problem! Looking forward to using them again next year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
While cute, it's not very sturdy.
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopgirl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The yard stake is cute, but it is made of flimsy metal. In my opinion it isn't good quality and isn't worth the price paid. I will not order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pieces do not fit together correctly.
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
BJ
Location:Owensboro, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The pieces do not fit together properly. The stake part is not longer enough or sturdy enough to be used in winter weather conditions.
Pros: colorful
Cons: poor construction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Joyful Product
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
katybay
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My theme is "Happy Birthday Jesus" so I was so pleased and amazed when I found this yard stake. I got three of them and they are perfect for my outdoor decorations. Also got the stack of gifts hanger. Can hardly wait until the day after Thanksgiving when I decorate for Christmas. Truly exciting this year.
Pros: easy assembly, great quality, great price, so colorful and joyful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOOKS GORGEOUS
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
make33
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Took a little time to figure out how to put together (comes in pieces) but once together, looks terrific!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Quality for price
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Maltesedm
Location:Charter Township of Clinton, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although I have not used this, not time for Christmas Decorations yet, I like the quality of the metal and the colors are true to catalog posting. I hope it holds up through snow and slush.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.