Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She Loved It!
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamaw
Location:Arkansas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a gift for a friend of mine and she loved it. She commented that she was very surprised at the thickness and quality when I told her where it was purchased. The real test will be how long the design stays on the mat when used! All in all, satisfied customer...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas welcome mat
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Online shopper
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Very nice sturdy mat. Bought several for my grand kids and Santa enthusiasts in the family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Welcome addition to Christmas decor
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan C
Location:East Brunswick, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this to my daughter's family for their new home and they love it. The graphics on the mat are colorful and Santa looks so jolly my toddler grandson said "hohoho" every time he passed it. I have purchased like items from you in the past and have been satisfied by the quality so I did not hesitate to give the mat as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
vibrant colors!
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
realtor
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mats are great quality, sturdy, heavy duty, & beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Christmas Doormat!
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
KitKat
Location:Moorpark, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute Christmas mat. The colors are a little more muted than the picture reflects, but still very nice. It's also a nice, thick quality mat so will likely last for several years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Santa Mat
Date:December 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MerryMarie
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute holiday mat. The Santa face is more brown than in the picture and I adore that.
The only complaint about the product I have is that it sheds a little bit at first.
Also really was a bummer to find the item on sale a week after I bought it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Danette
Location:Victoria, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have outdoor mats for every occasion and this is AWESOME!! Can't wait to put it out for Christmas!!! Love It!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy for the price
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
di
Location:jackson center, Pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am still a believer in Santa, and love this mat. The mat is much heavier that I thought it would be. I did think the colors would be a bit brighter, but overall I would recommend to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.