Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
110 of 119(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
110 of 119(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
110 of 119(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase...Fast Shipping
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:nyny
Saw these mugs on a car commercial and thought they were adorable for my family. Found them on your site and ordered right away. Great price and fast shipping. They were also very carefully packed. Very impressed and look forward to future orders on your site
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute Idea, Terrible Paint Job
Date:January 25, 2018
Customer avatar
I loved the idea of this mug, but the execution is very poor. The paint job on mine is comically bad. There is paint outside the lines, outlines are very squiggly, and just overall bad looking. Would not have purchased if I knew it would look as sloppy as it does.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Great prize giveaway for one of our party games.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS MUG! and I'm 68 yrs young :)
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orange, MA
This mug puts a smile on my face everyday! When I drink from it, I make sure the face is facing others so they too will smile. It's very well made and holds a generous amount of liquid! I love the 2 antler handles as well (I have RA and they make it easy to handle when it's full and heavy). I put it in the microwave, but NOT the dishwasher. I hope Oriental Traders will carry this mug for many years....incase I brake mine :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Price-Great Quality-Not So Much
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Allentown, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very happy with the price but three days and two uses later, one of the handles snapped off. Not happy about that at all.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift!
Date:January 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My friend sent me a picture of her morning hot chocolate in this mug before Christmas. I instantly new I wanted to get some for my parents for Christmas. I asked her where she got it but it was in a tourist shop on a trip she made months earlier. The internet is great though. I searched reindeer mug and Oriental Trading was the 1st site in the list. Great price. Fast service. I got 3, one extra for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great as prizes
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these away at our Christmas party filled with candy, cookies and cocoa packs. Everyone loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute I had to have it!
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable & functional! Bought as a gift but kept it for myself! LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T07:01:58.995-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3809, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.