Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 64(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 64(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 64(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Guyton, GA
My kids loved the mug, and so did I.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Boyne City, MI
These are as adorable as they look in the picture and are larger than I thought they would be which is good for holidng lots of hot cocoa!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as the picture
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Haven't tried putting anything hot in it yet, but it's a good quality & super cute. Wish I would've ordered more.
Pros: quality, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved the mug!
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:SJ,CA
Most people laugh at the mug but it is cute and well made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I added this item on in order to hit a certain amount for free shipping - and I'm so glad I did. It is absolutely adorable - larger than I thought. Perfect for a centerpiece or even to fill with candy canes and put on a side table. I'd get another for a gift!
Pros: festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A unique whimsical mug
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Daytona Beach, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like to decorate and I intentionally look for unusual items to make a homey atmosphere with a wow display. The Reindeer Face Mug is such a unique item to display that I purchased four of them. I believe they are one of those items that if you don't buy it when you see it you would eventually have regrets when you can't find it in the future. I would have preferred that the cost was less than I paid per mug, but they are quality constructed and shipped to ensure they would arrive undamaged. Anyone who sees them smiles at the whimsical look on the Reindeer Face Mug-- it's like having a "happy" atmosphere around your home.
Pros: quality, unique, adorable
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Don't put in the dishwasher
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My only complaint is that I wish these were dish washer safe. They are sturdy, adorable but the finish cracks in the heat of the dishwasher.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ordered these as give aways for my son's 4th grade class. They are well made, adorable and when stuffed with a packet of hot chocolate and cookies, a wonderful holiday treat!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T17:25:46.487-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3809, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.