Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
56 of 60(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
56 of 60(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
56 of 60(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved the mug!
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ValS
Location:SJ,CA
Most people laugh at the mug but it is cute and well made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
caadavid
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I added this item on in order to hit a certain amount for free shipping - and I'm so glad I did. It is absolutely adorable - larger than I thought. Perfect for a centerpiece or even to fill with candy canes and put on a side table. I'd get another for a gift!
Pros: festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A unique whimsical mug
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyAlicia
Location:Daytona Beach, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like to decorate and I intentionally look for unusual items to make a homey atmosphere with a wow display. The Reindeer Face Mug is such a unique item to display that I purchased four of them. I believe they are one of those items that if you don't buy it when you see it you would eventually have regrets when you can't find it in the future. I would have preferred that the cost was less than I paid per mug, but they are quality constructed and shipped to ensure they would arrive undamaged. Anyone who sees them smiles at the whimsical look on the Reindeer Face Mug-- it's like having a "happy" atmosphere around your home.
Pros: quality, unique, adorable
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Don't put in the dishwasher
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Julinoe
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My only complaint is that I wish these were dish washer safe. They are sturdy, adorable but the finish cracks in the heat of the dishwasher.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ArcAngel
Ordered these as give aways for my son's 4th grade class. They are well made, adorable and when stuffed with a packet of hot chocolate and cookies, a wonderful holiday treat!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
OTfan2011
Location:SE PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased one for each of the family for place markers/favors for our Christmas table. The mugs are adorable. The painting is ok - we're not talking fine art piece here; however, I thought it gave each face a little character. No glaze skips, which I think is more important. Packed individually in styrofoam, even being thrown on the porch didn't harm them. Filled with age appropriate goodies, they would make great little gifts for kids, co-workers, teachers, coaches, etc.
Pros: cute
Cons: not a "perfect" paint job
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Clever reindeer mugs
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mooga
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought three for two cousins and one nephew. Very unusual but yet very sweet looking mugs. I like to have different options and this mug was a perfect idea for the three. I will be including some hot chocolate packages and a starbucks gift card in each for Christmas.
Pros: very cute
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have purchased several time and Love the product.
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Peg
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchase these Darling Reindeer mugs for fundraisers. I add Cocoa packets, coffee packets and a biscotti or two. They always sell out completely. People of all ages love the look and the handles. I purchased an extra 10 last week...for future. Love these...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T11:30:54.641-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3809, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.