Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
118 of 127(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
118 of 127(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
118 of 127(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase...Fast Shipping
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:nyny
Saw these mugs on a car commercial and thought they were adorable for my family. Found them on your site and ordered right away. Great price and fast shipping. They were also very carefully packed. Very impressed and look forward to future orders on your site
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great as prizes
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these away at our Christmas party filled with candy, cookies and cocoa packs. Everyone loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute I had to have it!
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable & functional! Bought as a gift but kept it for myself! LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Was so excited to get these!
Date:January 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Portage, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was really happy to find these for sale here. Unfortunately, both of the mugs I ordered broke after one use. The handles are not very sturdy. Each mug lost one handle. They weren't used roughly. All we did was pick them up and they broke. Maybe they were weakened during shipping, or it could be that they just aren't made very well.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Reindeer Face Mug let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Freeport, IL
I saw this on tv, found it on your website and had the item within a week- Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Coffee Mug My Wife Has
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Easton, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wife saw the reindeer coffee mug on a tv commercial and said it was cute and would love to have one. I found it on the Oriental Trading website and purchased 2 of them as Christmas gifts for her - can't wait to see her face on Christmas morning!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute product, fast shipping
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have dealt with your company before. Always a pleasure
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OMG!!! They are SOOO cute! My daughter loved it.
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Semmes, AL 36575, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OMG! These are so cute! I bought three of these. My daughter had seen them and she found them on the OTC website. They hold a lot of coffee, hot chocolate etc. Love them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-18 T16:23:12.700-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3809, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.