Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
OTfan2011
Location:SE PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased one for each of the family for place markers/favors for our Christmas table. The mugs are adorable. The painting is ok - we're not talking fine art piece here; however, I thought it gave each face a little character. No glaze skips, which I think is more important. Packed individually in styrofoam, even being thrown on the porch didn't harm them. Filled with age appropriate goodies, they would make great little gifts for kids, co-workers, teachers, coaches, etc.
Pros: cute
Cons: not a "perfect" paint job
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Clever reindeer mugs
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mooga
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought three for two cousins and one nephew. Very unusual but yet very sweet looking mugs. I like to have different options and this mug was a perfect idea for the three. I will be including some hot chocolate packages and a starbucks gift card in each for Christmas.
Pros: very cute
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have purchased several time and Love the product.
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Peg
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchase these Darling Reindeer mugs for fundraisers. I add Cocoa packets, coffee packets and a biscotti or two. They always sell out completely. People of all ages love the look and the handles. I purchased an extra 10 last week...for future. Love these...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lelalib
Location:Weare, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open this to check it over and it is just cute as can be. Cannot wait to give this to a kid that loves hot chocolate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Must-Have Mug
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
The Grinch
Location:Clarksville, AR
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute! This is definitely an attention getter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
dlmtka
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so much cuter (and bigger!) than what I expected and I'm really happy with this purchase. I can hardly wait for hot chocolate weather to arrive so I can use this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected.
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Austin Lady
Location:Round Rock, Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 mugs for my grandchildren for Xmas and I am sure they will be delighted. Can't wait to give the mugs to them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Holiday Gift
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunt B
Location:Caledonia, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a holiday gift - add some cocoa or coffee and it's a perfect gift for a co-worker or friend. The mugs are good quality and a great value. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.