Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute addition to rental cabin
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
susie
Location:in the greal up
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really a cute picture for my rental cabin. I will leave year round. Price was right
Pros: price is right
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the price
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was quite pleased with the quality of the picture and how it was framed. I have no qualms about giving it as a gift,
Pros: great value
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great holiday decoration idea
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Vickie
Location:Prescott, AZ, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish the item had been available in a larger and small size. It will be beautiful on display at the holidays....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Defective Product
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Sally
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Will be returning this item for credit, as it has a pink stripe across the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
crooked - twice
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Peggy
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My first shipment, was mounted crooked on the wooden frame. I called to complained and they sent me a replacement free if charge. They were very prompt. The placement arrived andwas still crooked, though not as bad. It is useable, but noticeable. I would suggest better quality control of what they ship.
Pros: speedy replacement, free shipping
Cons: poor quality control
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
winter wall art
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Tess
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very disappointed with the product. I was expecting so much more because of the positive reviews I read. This little piece is cheaply made and looks it. The "canvas" is more like paper than canvas. I won't be displaying it anywhere. It was put in the garbage. Lesson learned.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
thousandays
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful canvas. I love the look of bare trees in winter with snow. I did have a couple defective items shipped, but customer service at TV is top notch. I received one in perfect condition, and it's now hanging in my bedroom (next to the fall scene canvas, which is also lovely).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks cheap and shiny. Definitely not like a canvas painting.
Date:August 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Tanasia
Looks cheap and shiny. Definitely not like a canvas painting.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.