Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Throw
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colored throw with beige, green and brown colors. High quality material. Pinecones on design make this one a year round throw. Nice for cabin, lake, mountain homeowners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Item
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunny
Location:Houston, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so please with this beautiful throw blanket!
The quality is fantastic.
I did receive my order in a very fast & nice length of time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
comfy cozy
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
meg
When I pulled this blanket out of the box I was a little scared I made a bad choice, up close you can't really make out what the images are. The pine cones have red stitching. But when you hold it back a few feet it looks phenomenal! That's it's purpose though, to look good on the back of the couch. When I'm covered up with it I don't care what it looks like as long as I'm warm!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition to lodge theme
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Northwoods Gal
Location:Northern Wisconsin
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am not sure why this is listed as a Christmas decor item, but the pine cone motif is a gorgeous addition to our lodge-themed decor. This is a lighter throw than I would have imagined, but perfect for keeping toes warm when it's a bit chilly.
Pros: arrived quickly, nice quality
Cons: thinner/lightweight than appears
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Top Notch
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Parties cabin
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This blanket looks awesome in our cabin. The quality is much better than expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colors and pattern so unique.
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Bets
Location:New Castle, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ONE OF THE PRETTIEST THINGS THAT I PURCHASED FOR CHRISTMAS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not as thick as I would have liked
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Con
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The design is beautiful but the previous throw I had about 15 years ago from Terry's Village was much heavier. This does not warm me up enough.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Arizona Irish
Location:AJ Arinona
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a girl friend and it took everything I had NOT to keep it myself! Plus I got it when it was $15 dollars less! Merry Christmas to me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.