Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Passionchef
Location:Washington
Great price and quality for this item. Will be used as decoration in entry for annual local craft show. I did repaint it white and did light sanding touchup. Sets up fast and comes apart for flat easy storage.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with the quality.
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Flossie
Location:Merritt Island, Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been comparing and reviewing several wooden reindeer through the Internet for several months. I am pleased with my purchase from Terry's Village. The reindeer is sturdy, well constructed, and a nice size.
I bought two and would buy another if Terry's Village offers one in a different pose
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best deal!
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Momof3boys
Location:Orlando, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got two of these on sale for $25 each. What a bargain! I did paint them to preserve them on my front porch. They go together easily and pull apart easily for minimal storage space. A couple of the "hooves" area had separation of the wood, but nothing a little wood glue wouldn't solve. For the sale price they we're a Great find!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase for Sale Price
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
jks
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Don't think I'd pay full price, but definitely worth the sale price. Nice size, wood, just wish it was painted white (comes unpainted).
Pros: disassembles for easy storage, wood
Cons: unpainted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My best Christmas decoration
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
DeeDee
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had seen this in a neighbors front yard a few years ago, and wanted
one also. When I saw this in Terrys Village Christmas catalog, I ordered it straight away. It is put together out of slotted wood and
very easy to assemble. Another of my best Christmas decorations
and I love it. It is not too big or too small and is a feature on its own
standing just under my outside front porch.
I put ribbon and bells around the neck and it looks lovely.
Pros: strong and well made
Cons: not for anywhere unsheltered
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Molly
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to my outdoor Christmas decorations, but I had to paint it with outdoor paint.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Slotted Reindeer Decoration
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Ukie57
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Slotted Reindeer was exactly what I was looking for to put on my front door step. I just added a artificial wreath and a ribbon, and it was perfect!
Pros: easy to assemble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I wanted
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
bella13
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we have been looking for these for a few years........... now I'm trying to decide if we want to buy them for our girls families
Pros: 9
Cons: 1
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.