Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 42(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 42(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 42(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product for the price
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Tweety
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Having looked at a lot of sites for this star, I am happy with the item and the price. It is durable and very striking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mandamiee
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Saw this item inthe clearance section and thought it would make a nice addition to our Christmas decorations, pleasantly suprised at the great quality, wish it had a little more red, but overall I really like the star.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:Wa state
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint chipped off and with the pattern it was hard to touch up. I received 3 and they all have chips. At the same time I am disappointed that you are closing.
Cons: chipped paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
quite pleased
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grma
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I live in a rural area and this will make perfect gifts for my neighbors!
Good quality. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible Shape-Very Disappointed!
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sad Star
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
While the packaging was great, the Red & White Damask Barn Star was in horrible shape. The points on the star were bent in so bad that I could not bend back out. The paint on the back is completely peeling off and will probably continue on to the front. I purchased this for a present and will not be able to give it, and for the price I paid, it is not worth returning for a refund. There was not information included to return it if I did want to!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but poorly constructed
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
DB
Location:Tampa, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Once received the front is as described and nice. However the paint on the back was peeling off as we lifted it out of the box. We were very careful with it because we were afraid the paint would start peeling off the front also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:South Hadley, MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is an eye appealing addition to Holiday decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not pleased
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
j
Location:vt
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Was going to be a gift. Very pretty, but quality very poor. Star was bubbled in center and points were already scratched. Will probably look ok from a distance. Didn't want to have to pay shipping costs to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.