Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 39(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 39(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 39(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
quite pleased
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grma
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I live in a rural area and this will make perfect gifts for my neighbors!
Good quality. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible Shape-Very Disappointed!
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sad Star
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
While the packaging was great, the Red & White Damask Barn Star was in horrible shape. The points on the star were bent in so bad that I could not bend back out. The paint on the back is completely peeling off and will probably continue on to the front. I purchased this for a present and will not be able to give it, and for the price I paid, it is not worth returning for a refund. There was not information included to return it if I did want to!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but poorly constructed
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
DB
Location:Tampa, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Once received the front is as described and nice. However the paint on the back was peeling off as we lifted it out of the box. We were very careful with it because we were afraid the paint would start peeling off the front also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:South Hadley, MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is an eye appealing addition to Holiday decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not pleased
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
j
Location:vt
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Was going to be a gift. Very pretty, but quality very poor. Star was bubbled in center and points were already scratched. Will probably look ok from a distance. Didn't want to have to pay shipping costs to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
some quality issues
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Greengem
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I agree with previous reviews about the way the metal is finished at the center of the star. I suppose this is the quality you get for the price. If you don't stand too close to it, it looks all right. I wish it was a heavier material. I would not mind paying more for better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is very strudy and much more colorful in person.
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Deborah
Location:Keene, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colors of this item stands out even more so in person. The sturdiness of this item will make it last a long time. The was a wonderful fine ! Thank you very much, Deborah
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Margie
Location:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift and when it arrived one of the tips was curled. We were able to fix it. It is prettier in person. I got it at a great price and free shipping. I have never been disappointed in a purchase from Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.