Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
18 of 37(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
18 of 37(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
18 of 37(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but poorly constructed
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
DB
Location:Tampa, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Once received the front is as described and nice. However the paint on the back was peeling off as we lifted it out of the box. We were very careful with it because we were afraid the paint would start peeling off the front also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:South Hadley, MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is an eye appealing addition to Holiday decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not pleased
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
j
Location:vt
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Was going to be a gift. Very pretty, but quality very poor. Star was bubbled in center and points were already scratched. Will probably look ok from a distance. Didn't want to have to pay shipping costs to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
some quality issues
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Greengem
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I agree with previous reviews about the way the metal is finished at the center of the star. I suppose this is the quality you get for the price. If you don't stand too close to it, it looks all right. I wish it was a heavier material. I would not mind paying more for better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is very strudy and much more colorful in person.
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Deborah
Location:Keene, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colors of this item stands out even more so in person. The sturdiness of this item will make it last a long time. The was a wonderful fine ! Thank you very much, Deborah
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Margie
Location:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift and when it arrived one of the tips was curled. We were able to fix it. It is prettier in person. I got it at a great price and free shipping. I have never been disappointed in a purchase from Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive Holiday Star!
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
M D
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The enamel colors are rich & true on this star; the size is just right too. I'm going to go back in & try to buy some more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute; could be better made
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgia Grandma
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The first one I received had paint peeling off the back and the metal bending was "puckered" in the middle. The second one I received had no peeling paint and the puckering was better. The bends in the metal do not come to a nice center.
Customer service was very nice and helpful when I called to return the first star. This is to be a gift to my daughter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.