Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
22 of 46(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
22 of 46(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
22 of 46(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not like picture
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DADDYGIRL
Location:Little Rock, AR
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint on the star was bubbling up. Cheaply made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked great at first, until I turned it over
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
disappointed in my star
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The quality of the star is nice. Looks great from the front, but when I turned over to hang it, I realized all the ivory paint was cracked and peeling off the back in large chunks. I'm not sure it's worth returning as I can still hang it as the front is not cracked. But I was disappointed in receiving an item that was VERY OBVIOUSLY defective. Quality Control missed a BIG one with this one.
Pros: pretty
Cons: back of piece paint is peeling off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice barn star, can be used year round
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Marme
Location:Central Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality product at a good price! Considering the two in not perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Shoddy workmanship
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
meeme
Location:Belle, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Replaced first star w/o charge after calling to let you know it looked like someone had taken white paint and tried to conceal the middle, which was bent and rough, and also along a couple sides where the color was worn off. It definitely looked like white paint applied by hand and did not conceal the fact that the star was damaged. The second star was exactly as the first. Did not call for a second replacement. Still have both stars but do not want another!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product for the price
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Tweety
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Having looked at a lot of sites for this star, I am happy with the item and the price. It is durable and very striking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mandamiee
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Saw this item inthe clearance section and thought it would make a nice addition to our Christmas decorations, pleasantly suprised at the great quality, wish it had a little more red, but overall I really like the star.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:Wa state
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint chipped off and with the pattern it was hard to touch up. I received 3 and they all have chips. At the same time I am disappointed that you are closing.
Cons: chipped paint
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
quite pleased
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grma
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I live in a rural area and this will make perfect gifts for my neighbors!
Good quality. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.