Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
15 of 31(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
15 of 31(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
15 of 31(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive Holiday Star!
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
M D
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The enamel colors are rich & true on this star; the size is just right too. I'm going to go back in & try to buy some more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute; could be better made
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgia Grandma
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The first one I received had paint peeling off the back and the metal bending was "puckered" in the middle. The second one I received had no peeling paint and the puckering was better. The bends in the metal do not come to a nice center.
Customer service was very nice and helpful when I called to return the first star. This is to be a gift to my daughter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelly
Location:Anderson Indiana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have shopped Terry' s Village for years. This is the first product that I was disappointed in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
dissapointing puchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
disappointed buyer
This product arrived to me in poor condition. the paint flaked off the back. the front of the star has a wrinkled look to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed in the quality for the price
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Kris
Location:SoCal
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The price for two stars was too much when I received them and saw the quality. Very thin metal but I loved the damask pattern. These were given as a gift and the recipient did love the red damask pattern. I only hope that they hold up.
Pros: loved the damask pattern
Cons: disappointing quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as appeared in picture.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Li
Location:Dover, DE, USA
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice. Color, size and quality was as expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmas shopper
Location:Holland, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint on the front of the star was bubbling. The paint on the back of the star fell off/stuck to the wrapper. It was a mess right out of the box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
could be a nice product but was smashed!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
J
Location:Flow
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
First one came smashed in the middle so paint peeling off back. Terry's Village was wonderful about replacing at no cost and no return. However, next one came damaged too.
Just gave up bc it was a gift that needed to be mailed and was took late.
Pros: terry's village
Cons: company that made star smashed a load of them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.