Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
17 of 34(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
17 of 34(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
17 of 34(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
some quality issues
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Greengem
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I agree with previous reviews about the way the metal is finished at the center of the star. I suppose this is the quality you get for the price. If you don't stand too close to it, it looks all right. I wish it was a heavier material. I would not mind paying more for better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is very strudy and much more colorful in person.
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Deborah
Location:Keene, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colors of this item stands out even more so in person. The sturdiness of this item will make it last a long time. The was a wonderful fine ! Thank you very much, Deborah
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Margie
Location:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift and when it arrived one of the tips was curled. We were able to fix it. It is prettier in person. I got it at a great price and free shipping. I have never been disappointed in a purchase from Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive Holiday Star!
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
M D
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The enamel colors are rich & true on this star; the size is just right too. I'm going to go back in & try to buy some more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute; could be better made
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgia Grandma
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The first one I received had paint peeling off the back and the metal bending was "puckered" in the middle. The second one I received had no peeling paint and the puckering was better. The bends in the metal do not come to a nice center.
Customer service was very nice and helpful when I called to return the first star. This is to be a gift to my daughter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelly
Location:Anderson Indiana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have shopped Terry' s Village for years. This is the first product that I was disappointed in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
dissapointing puchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
disappointed buyer
This product arrived to me in poor condition. the paint flaked off the back. the front of the star has a wrinkled look to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed in the quality for the price
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Kris
Location:SoCal
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The price for two stars was too much when I received them and saw the quality. Very thin metal but I loved the damask pattern. These were given as a gift and the recipient did love the red damask pattern. I only hope that they hold up.
Pros: loved the damask pattern
Cons: disappointing quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.