Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product at great price
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
maryscats5
Location:Toronto, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with the "Amazing Grace" Nail Cross Ornaments which will serve as gifts to my adult Sunday School class. I plan to keep mine out all year as a reminder of God's Amazing Grace. As for your company, I was extremely satisfied with the quickness of processing and shipping. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
tbird3999
Location:alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful. great for church or ss class
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing Grace in Nails
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Rissy
Location:Yuma, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set of 12 ornaments is a wonderful way of saying "Merry Christmas" to my Christian friends. Each cross has a tag with Ephesians 2:8-9 on it and the back side can be used as the gift tag. On the back of the cross, I used a gold pen to add our names and the year the gift was given. I like this item so well that I purchased 3 sets (36 pieces). Enjoy!
Pros: encouraging, uplifting
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were larger and of better quality than I expected.
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cleo
Location:Jackson, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornaments will make greaat Christmas gifts for special friends. They were larger and heavier than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cheap looking
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Islandgal
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were not very nice. I was expecting something of better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms. Red
Location:CO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so well priced I was able to buy one for each member of my small church. They will be included in a card over the Christmas season and the message "Amazing Grace" is timeless (not just for Christmas).
Pros: awesome price, beautifully made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent gift
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
southern girl
Location:Alabama
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There are many persons that we would like to give a small gift that is good quality and a good price. But one that emphasizes the spirit of Christmas. This is such gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanny
Location:Powhatan Point, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am Witness Comm Chair for my church each year on the first Sunday of Dec. we have are Christmas Fellowship Dinner and I always buy Christmas Tree Ornamaments for every family. They are always Religious in nature. I think our members will like these. I always buy lots of extras so we can take them to the home bound and in our food boxes we hand out. Thank you so much In Christian Love God Bless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.