Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
RevYa
Location:Plains GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a gift for nursing home residents when our church goes caroling. They are exactly what I thought they would be & exactly what I wanted. The price couldn't be better.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ornament with a meaning
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
squalz
Location:Jackson, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are very nice for the price. I buy plenty and give them to family and co-workers to remember the real meaning of Christmas (and Easter) in this case.
Pros: quality, thought provoking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product at great price
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
maryscats5
Location:Toronto, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with the "Amazing Grace" Nail Cross Ornaments which will serve as gifts to my adult Sunday School class. I plan to keep mine out all year as a reminder of God's Amazing Grace. As for your company, I was extremely satisfied with the quickness of processing and shipping. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
tbird3999
Location:alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful. great for church or ss class
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing Grace in Nails
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Rissy
Location:Yuma, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set of 12 ornaments is a wonderful way of saying "Merry Christmas" to my Christian friends. Each cross has a tag with Ephesians 2:8-9 on it and the back side can be used as the gift tag. On the back of the cross, I used a gold pen to add our names and the year the gift was given. I like this item so well that I purchased 3 sets (36 pieces). Enjoy!
Pros: encouraging, uplifting
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were larger and of better quality than I expected.
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cleo
Location:Jackson, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornaments will make greaat Christmas gifts for special friends. They were larger and heavier than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cheap looking
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Islandgal
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were not very nice. I was expecting something of better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms. Red
Location:CO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so well priced I was able to buy one for each member of my small church. They will be included in a card over the Christmas season and the message "Amazing Grace" is timeless (not just for Christmas).
Pros: awesome price, beautifully made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.