Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect sentiment
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This ornament is going to the members of my church for a little Christmas remembrance. Perfect for this occasion.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Cross
Date:December 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Amazing Grace cross ornament is lovely and sturdy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good message
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Conroe, TX
I actually bought these to give as gifts for Christmas, but decided I would rather give as Easter gifts. Either time is a good time to share the message of God's Amazing Grace.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Adequate but not what hoped
Date:November 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Aurora, NE
I chose this design because Grace is the theme of our Awana club this year. The size is generous, the verse card is well done, The art work is good. My negative comment concerns the finish on the cross. The painting was not consistent throughout the four boxes I bought. I kept six back to repaint myself before giving them away. There were others I didn't care for but felt I needed to stop. In spite of my complaint, I'm confident the children will have a great reminder of God's free gift for years.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good size for cost
Cons: paint finish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great "party favor"
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
We used this as a "party favor" for our Advent by Candlelight Event this year. Love the scripture passage attached! Good quality product at an affordable price. Perfect for our worship service.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oriental trading has the best items at the best value
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
You always have what i need. Goes with the theme of our Christmas program.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent balue
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Avenel,NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic value! Great quality at a great price! I gave these as gifts and received many compliments!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great way to share the whole story of Christmas
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dayton, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift to put in Christmas Cards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-20 T13:35:18.653-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3774, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.