Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
5 of 6(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
5 of 6(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
5 of 6(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Leaks when tipped
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Creston, WA
Went from clear to cloudy when washed. The straw is a bit on the short side and not big enough around. The seal inside the lid does not lay flat so it leaks when tipped. Size is nice, but not worth the other problems. Would not buy again.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
there is a piece of paper caught inside the 2 pieces of insulated plastic.
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
there is a piece of paper caught inside the 2 pieces of insulated plastic. It is most disconcerting.
Cons: improperly manufactured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor little tumbler
Date:December 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ponca City, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wasn't very well made. Straw was bent & kind of smashed looking.
Pros: still usable
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very thick and good quaility
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wish i would have bought more
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought three for impromptu gift giving and have given away two already filled with candy. Price is average now that they r on sale for $3.50. Pricey without sale pricing. Found similiar ones in stores for $3.99.
Pros: nice quality and size
Cons: pricey is not on sale
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Festive Look!
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Yonkers, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love that this cup is decorated with the festive look of the season. Keeps drinks cool and does not sweat, which is a plus while working and driving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Tumbler with straw
Date:December 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love that this cup does not sweat on the out side while keeping my drink cold. It also has a festive look that suits me right now for the the Merry Christmas season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T19:22:24.699-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3763, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.