Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 15(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 15(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 15(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
awful
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
lsadk12
Location:az
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The words are not even clear on all of them and a few word is smudged. Very poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We are not happy with our purchase.
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Wildcat
Location:Oviedo, Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item is very disappointing. We can not read Merry Christmas on every ornament. We would not purchase again.
Cons: can read merry christmas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poor quality item
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Patches
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these ornaments to china paint them. They were supposed to have Merry Christmas incised in them. You could not read more than a couple of the letters. I sent them back and told the customer service person about the poor quality. I was very disappointed in the quality, and also that you would offer such a poor quality item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Charli
Location:Johnstown, Pa.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I've always been pleased with the products I received, but this one wasn't up to standards. The writing on some of the ornaments wasn't as defined as it should be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Choir Gift
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LaDirector
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the ornament. Buy them a year ahead. Keep you prices low and extend more free shipping. Buy all Church gifts from you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jade Christmas Ornament
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
abileneshopper
Location:N Central Kansas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After I received these I antiqued them to make the Merry Christmas show up. They are pretty just like they are but I like what I did to them.
Pros: reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed because I was hoping to personalize these ornaments to give as gifts to members of our family. The catalogue photograph showed the etching very clearly. I ordered two sets and decided to open the second package just to see if the first one was a fluke. Both packages were the same. The details spelling "Merry Christmas" were extremely difficult to read in both sets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not exactly as shown in catalog.
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Cajun Anna
Location:Pensacola, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The wording "Merry Christmas" is really hard to see. Needs to be darker/outlined/etc. to show up better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.